Monthly Archives: January 2014

Battle Tips – Spreading out

Here is a post from Sir PJ about spreading out.  Some people really need to read this, and it seems like a good time.   Hey RPF! One of the biggest problems at any event is getting a good line.

Posted in Home

Invasion of Parka [Video]

Tagged with:
Posted in Home

D-Day [THIS IS IT]

Mandatory Promotion Event Saturday : D-DAY  When: ON FEBRUARY 1ST, 2014 Times: 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm UK, 1:30am IST Report to RPF Chat 15 Minutes Early The Rebel Penguin Federation will melt the streets of

Tagged with:
Posted in Home

The importance of spreading out in battle

The importance of spreading out in battle: What do I mean by that? Well during we as soldiers need to have distance in between each-other. If there, let there be a gap in between you and the other RPF soldier

Tagged with:
Posted in Home

Defense of Yeti Results [UK]

ALL OF TODAY’S IW INVASIONS ARE INVALID DUE TO NO 24 HOUR NOTICE. RPF maxed sizes of 17 (I am promoting everyone who attended the Defense of Yeti 😉 )  Attend Saturday’s Promotion Event! D-DAY [Invasion of Ice Warriors Capital]

Tagged with:
Posted in Home

Fight the Good Fight

Fight the Good Fight. Sometimes we can forget what that means. We may simply think of it as RPF’s slogan and nothing else. It means a lot more. Fight the Good Fight explains the very reason RPF was created. We

Posted in Home

Victory on Parka

RPF successfully defeated the Nacho Warriors [IW/Nachos] on Parka. RPF landed at the Berg and both sides knew it was going to be a clear RPF VICTORY! RPF maxed sizes of 30+ here are some pictures from the battle. Good

Tagged with:
Posted in Home

Message to Ice Warriors

Operation [Y] Was valid and RPF successfully captured 7 servers. I told RPF Leaders exactly what to do and they executed the mission perfectly. You should of had troops scout the servers during the times RPF was scheduled to invade.

Posted in Home

Allied Leader Meeting

[Friday] Allied Leader Meeting: 5:00pm EST, 4:00pm CST, 3:00pm MST, 2:00pm PST, 10:00pm UK/GMT http://xat.com/LULZ2014

Tagged with:
Posted in Home

What a few troops think of us and other armies.

Hello RPF. Today me and Lilstar organized a quick survey and asked four troops their opinions about armies. Here is what we found out. All of the troops liked RPF the most out of any other army. There reasons were

Posted in Home
Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,364 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today