Ausia Events

Ausia Division Schedule of Events:

NOTE: This schedule is in progress, keep checking back please!

 

—————————————————————————————————————————-

Sunday, 16th February

Training Session[Tactics/Recruiting]

Times:
[Ausia] 12:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM AWST/SGT, 4:00 PM JST, 5:00 PM AEST
9:00 AM Egypt, 11:00 AM UAE
[UK] 7:00 AM GMT
[US] 2:00 AM EST, 1:00 AM CST, 12:00 AM MST, 11:00 PM PST

—————————————————-

Training Session[Tactics/Recruiting]

Times:
[Ausia] 3:30 PM IST, 6:00 PM AWST/SGT, 7:00 PM JST, 8:00 PM AEST
12:00 PM Egypt, 2:00 PM UAE
[UK] 10:00 AM GMT
[US] 5:00 AM EST, 4:00 AM CST, 3:00 AM MST, 2:00 AM PST

—————————————————-

Training Session[Tactics/Recruiting]

Times:
[Ausia] 5:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM AWST/SGT, 8:30 PM JST, 9:30 PM AEST
1:30 PM Egypt, 3:30 PM UAE
[UK] 11:30 AM GMT
[US] 6:30 AM EST, 5:30 AM CST, 4:30 AM MST, 3:30 AM PST

—————————————————-

Training Session[Tactics/Recruiting]

Times:
[Ausia] 6:30 PM IST, 9:00 PM AWST/SGT, 10:00 PM JST, 11:00 PM AEST
3:00 PM Egypt, 5:00 PM UAE
[UK] 1:00 PM GMT
[US] 8:00 AM EST, 7:00 AM CST, 6:00 AM MST, 5:00 AM PST

—————————————————————————————————————————-

Ausia, it’s time to make a rise. We’ll show every Club Penguin Army that we have the best AUSIA Division.
FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT

———————————————————————

The AUSIA division has been quiet for a while. But the dragon has woken. And now, we set our enemies ablaze, because they are meant to be served hot, not cold.

<><><><><><><><><>

2

100 comments on “Ausia Events
  1. NeonRainbow says:

    I can come to Thursday’s events that’s for sure

  2. junie17125 says:

    Hey everyone, It’s me Junie here and I will like to tell you guys something. Which are three things, that I’d wish to tell you about.
    1. I have retired, and some people already knows. I miss everyone, and I am very bored without being with you guys, or moderating chat. Even tho, I did move on. But you guys are still my great awesome friends.

    2. You guys are the best Club Penguin Army, maybe even better. You guys aren’t just an army, you guys are RPF. The RPF is an great family. I’d like to visit mostly everyday. Probably, the whole day. RPF, with your skills and pro activities, nothing can stand in your way!!!
    I come to the Rebel Penguin Federation about everyday and see new posts. I see you guys have an contest, and the owner of the year and moderator of the year. I’d wished to attend, but I can’t, I will have to just check your site everyday and visit the greatest Army. You guys may not be #1 to every armies. But your number 1 to me. And more than anything, you guys fight the good fight.
    The greatest army of all, RPF!!!!!

    3. With your skillful training, you guys should be #1 every week, every year, everyday. I commented this on Ranks, Chat, and more, for you to all see and understand more of how you guys are really great.

    By, Junie17125

    First rank: Private 1st class (Member)

    Last rank: General (Officer or Moderator)

    I will be going to site everyday to answer questions also.

  3. snaily5 says:

    Hopefully everyone can come!

  4. Maggielscool says:

    i will try to come -Maggielscool

  5. Anand Menon says:

    Yay

  6. nikunj67 says:

    oh

  7. snaily5 says:

    LOL nikunj…funniest comment! 🙂

  8. Anand Menon says:

    But please post new events,So everyone can come,I can come today,tomorrow,Wednesday,Next Saturday so on…

  9. NeonRainbow says:

    Same as Abhin pls do more events we dont have to invade for an event right? I want to be more active! 🙂

  10. NeonRainbow says:

    Or just go to CP with new google chrome!!!

  11. NeonRainbow says:

    I meant Anand

  12. snaily5 says:

    I love your enthusiasm! I will be holding training and recruiting sessions at 12:30pm IST on December 28, 29, 30. Let’s throw in some games in Club Penguin too for Ausia. When I get on the computer today, I will change the schedule above.
    Get the word out about the training/recruiting/fun at 12:30pm IST. 🙂

  13. chito 747 says:

    yay!

  14. nikunj67 says:

    good

  15. NeonRainbow says:

    I think I can come to Monday and Tuesday’s events THANK GOD ITS WINTER BREAK!!!

  16. snaily5 says:

    Great!! Glad you can come 😀

  17. snaily5 says:

    Yay!!! Enjoy the fun 😀

  18. Tirodoragon says:

    I’ll come to the monday one!

  19. A1710 says:

    I hope theres a Ausia New Year party tomorrow Jan 1st

  20. A1710 says:

    Ausia events needs an update…

  21. Madeline Vogt says:

    when is the next event?where is it?

  22. NeonRainbow says:

    I think I can come to Tuesday’s event and I THINK (although there’s a high chance of not coming) I can come to Saturday’s.

  23. snaily5 says:

    Great! I’m really glad

  24. tentennyson says:

    snaily i was lt general and someone talk of my namepls add it back and cancel major general

  25. axel601 says:

    2013?!? ARE YOU KIDDING ME? Do you mean 2014?

  26. snaily5 says:

    Obviously. LMAO. Sorry, bad typo. Ya see, I’ve got the Snaily Virus and it’s contagious, so watch out! Yea, a bad copy/paste job from last year. Thanks for pointing that out 🙂

  27. snaily5 says:

    Yes, it makes you do lots of typos! I’m the typo queen. XD It’s not a real virus, it’s just that I joke around about making so many typos online that I try to blame it on a fake medical condition. LOL

  28. ik. That is funny though. I’m not sure why you aren’t on tv yet

  29. snaily5 says:

    Coming soon, Snaily product “AS SEEN ON TV”

  30. Abhinav54321 says:

    Snaily, I’m sorry to say so, but I have my FIITJEE class on tuesday, I can’t make it to the defense. Can you see someone who could lead it in my place?
    Lastly, I apologise greatly for being inactive for 2 days, my exams are from 7th, I was studyiong, but that doesn’t matter. Its just the mock or pre-board, whatever you can call it. So not so much to worry about. I’ll still be leading events but only one, that Tuesday one. But I’ll try to look out for someone who could be ding that in my place.

    ~Abhinav

  31. axel601 says:

    Lol Snaily virus XD

  32. jimmy38983 says:

    snaily the times are wrong

    ~~Snaily Edit: Which ones? Sorry, these are so confusing to me.

  33. STEVE says:

    Hey! The times are some different old and some what donee events? see the times and dates they are old

  34. snaily5 says:

    Yes, it needs to be updated by Abhinav, he is the new Ausia leader. Sorry about this. Keep checking back for updates. We will get a new schedule in. 🙂

  35. Abhinav54321 says:

    I’ll probably do that, but for that I’d need editor for site. I’m waiting till Commando gets on and I ask him :p

  36. snaily5 says:

    Idk, Commando is very protective of the site. You can always email me and I’ll put it on for you. Or you can put a schedule in draft on the site and I’ll copy/paste it in. 🙂 just let me know it’s ready and I’ll do it asap.

  37. Abhinav54321 says:

    Well for now could you clear the schedule? xd

  38. snaily5 says:

    Yea, I gotta get the computer from my sister. What a hog. XD

  39. Alex says:

    hi der

  40. NeonRainbow says:

    I can come to Arctic and abominable, I dont know about white out and ice box. (Of course I couldn’t come if my Internet doesnt work)

  41. Daniel says:

    rpf forever

  42. jimmy38983 says:

    i can come in invasion of white out and ice box

  43. NeonRainbow says:

    Shouldn’t we invade another server on the invasion of white out? Since we defended it or invaded it earlier on, the one at 12:30am UK.

  44. Abhinav54321 says:

    I think we have the server White Out, we own it now, and since we can’t invade another server till we give ’em a 24 hr. notice, so we’ll have that invasion replaced with another event, that will be a training. What do you think, Snaily?

  45. snaily5 says:

    Yes. US was going to ignore, but then decided not to. Training is great!

  46. Abhinav54321 says:

    Ok, I’ll make that a great training!! 😛

  47. NeonRainbow says:

    Good luck with training 🙂 I wont be able to see it anyway if ya dont see me
    on chat the whole day means I cant come to any of the events on that day and please make more events for the future 😀

  48. snaily5 says:

    ~~Defense~~ RPF vs Greek Sheeps
    Date: Saturday, January 11th, 2013
    Server: Mittens
    Times: 5:30pm IST, 8pm SGT, 10:00pm AEST, 9:00pm JST
    7:30am EST, 6:30am CST, 5:30am MST, 4:30am PST
    12:30pm UK
    Get the word out. I will place this above in schedule asap.

  49. Abhinav54321 says:

    Ok, I’ll try to make it to the Defense.

  50. axel601 says:

    We win in the defense that is for sure

  51. Chester 747 says:

    yea we always win go RPF!

  52. NeonRainbow says:

    I know you’re busy and all but please schedule more!

  53. Yes, Neon, but currently we’re facing some problems with the AR, so till we clear the disputes, expect only trainings and PBs. I’m so so sorry for the inconvenience caused. 😦
    Plus, don’t worry about the schedule, I’ll update it soon 😉

  54. NeonRainbow says:

    16th November *wary* and yes I think I can come in the middle of it.

  55. snaily5 says:

    Abhinav, you accidentally put down November.

  56. Oops, I did it accidentally. Sorry for that, I just made the corrections. 😛

  57. Mridul says:

    wat is the server

  58. snaily5 says:

    Usually the server is announced on the posted events above. However, if it’s training or recruiting we sometimes announce the server at event time in RPF chat at xat.com/rpfvictory
    That’s a great question. Welcome to RPF 🙂

  59. The schedule wasn’t updated for 2 days, that’s because the Finals were approaching and we all were very busy, but now its all right, I’ll be holding trainings, PBs and invasions soon everyday. Keep doing the god job, Ausia!! 😉

  60. croc1029 says:

    hey commander can u moderate my info to come in RPF

  61. Sure croc, I moderated your comment and added you to the ranks! 😉
    Welcome to RPF!! 😀 Hope you enjoy your time here 🙂 😀
    If you have any issues, you could always contact me, I’m on at the evening times, I’ll see that no one harms you 😈

  62. lol sorry for the 😈 emote, I just wanted to use that once. 😛 Anyways, welcome to RPF, enjoy your time, and come to the hangout chat which we use to communicate with each other and during events at http://clubpenguinrpf.com/rpf-chat-2/ 😉

  63. Mridul Paul says:

    i will surely come on thursday

  64. super brain6 says:

    well i will come to event on thursday

  65. jimmy38983 says:

    help by accident i joined the UK transfer me to the ausia division or do something like i can be in uk and ausia plz

  66. snaily5 says:

    No matter what division you join, you can still participate in all events. We are all RPF. 🙂

  67. jimmy38983 says:

    yay thx snaily but i attended an event called invasion of icicle it was a promotion event but i did not get a promotion

  68. NeonRainbow says:

    I can come to all of them but I’m not sure about the Invasion of Cozy but there’s a high chance of coming 😀

  69. axel601 says:

    I can come to most events except for the 29th.

  70. Amythetiger says:

    I can come to Invasion of Outback

  71. Aarayan1 says:

    i can attended wed thures fri and sat

  72. NeonRainbow says:

    I need ausia events…. and there havent been a comment on this page in a while so…

  73. snaily5 says:

    Silverburg needs to get a schedule together. He is Ausia leader. What is happening to my division?

  74. clubxlcboys says:

    Good New Events 😉

  75. NeonRainbow says:

    I can be a little late to Mukluk (like 30 mins)
    IDK about Marshmallow
    The rest I cant come 😦

  76. NeonRainbow says:

    I might make it to Brumby, oh and I cant come to the Mukluk one yep and the rest I cant come and as I said, IDK about Marshmallow.
    I feel like writing a report xD but I like reports *wary*

  77. clubxlcboys says:

    Ausia is back in the game again 😉

  78. snaily5 says:

    Good schedule Silver! Let’s get my division going again ❤

  79. pajamasam18 says:

    Shouldn’t the invasion of Down Under be going on now? I used a time zone converter. I got online, but didn’t see any evidence it was going on.

  80. Sam, where were you during the Invasion of Down Under? We had that event and logged off since no Nachos were online. Probably you took up the times wrong. For further assistance, please contact me, try finding me on chat. 🙂

  81. clubxlcboys says:

    We need to recruit. 😀

  82. I totally agree with you, Club. We need more recruiting sessions so we can increase our size, and show other armies that our Ausia Divsion is #1. Thanks for all your support you’ve been giving me. 😀

  83. NeonRainbow says:

    I can come to the recruiting and tactics one! I think the training one will start a bit after I post this comment GL with that!

  84. NeonRainbow says:

    I can come to the training and the tactics and idk about the recruiting.

  85. NeonRainbow says:

    Update it and I’ll see if I can come 6pm jst is perfect for me but not a lot of ppl are on at that time and I dont think I saw much of those time events. Then I’ll go with 5pm IST I have a lot of time tomorrow so I’ll recruit etc… #RPF WILL RISE

  86. A1710 says:

    More events…

  87. Yeah, I scheduled more of them. The next week onwards, you could expect seeing a bunch of events together, scheduled for the whole week. But for now, lets try and make each event massive! 🙂

  88. (Taqi)Master 4444 Corporal Airforce Ausia says:

    cant attend the first 2 events but the others 98% possibility to me for attend

  89. NeonRainbow says:

    I think I can come to the 2nd one and the third one and I think I can only be on chat for the final one or login but not doing the tactics well (in one word, inactive) and the first thing I said right after I came to this page is “Yay you finally updated it!” 😀

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,894 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: