Monthly Archives: April 2009

Practice Battle Reminder!

Red Team- Air Force and Navy Blue Team- Military and Marine When?- May 2nd, 6:30 PM Eastern Time 5:30 PM Central Time 4:30 PM Mountain Time 3:30 PM Pacific Time 3:30 PM PST 11:00 PM UK Where?- Toboggan, Snowforts Remember, Abraham

Posted in Home

The Return of Sergie717

Sup, it’s me Sergie. Yes, I am back in RPF better than ever. I got out of the college campus not a long ago, and I got a big schedule for college next year in September. Yesterday, I was walking

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Home

Pratice Battle Reminder

Red Team- Air Force and Navy Blue Team- Military and Marine When?- May 2nd, 6:30 PM Eastern Time 5:30 PM Central Time 4:30 PM Mountain Time 3:30 PM Pacific Time Where?- Toboggan, Snowforts Come to the battle, you wouldn’t want to

Posted in Home

Actual Answers to an Actual Survey

AGE: 46 Grade: (9) 10 11 12 Do you play any sports? Yes, as a matter of fact I do. Do you know those animals on the front of cereal boxes? I hunt those. Taxedermy is a sport, right? Anyway,

Posted in Home

RPF Sports?/Reminder

Hey guys, Sponge here with your RPF news. RPF Sports? If you were an RPF veteran, you probaly remember this idea. Espiecally that hockey team idea. Well anyways, I decided to bring the idea back up. You know, I really

Posted in RPF News

Tonight We Dine on Turtle Soup

Ya, I know your all excited about the war coming, and how, a lot of people think we’re on the brink on killing CP armies, ect. And, I know that pretty much all of you want a war. Well, guess what, your

Posted in Home

Hit the TV with a Rubber Fish

Acp and Nachos will always be fighting together until another superpower comes that is larger than both armies. Why not have fun because after this war, another will happen, and another after that. If its all against 1 then yea

Posted in Home

War?/ACP is to big

Greetings RPF Soldiers My Opinion on the nachos vs ACP War! Now I do think that its time for a war, but is this the right one? Commando had it right when he said that ACP was to big, if

Posted in Home

RPF News

Hey, Sponge here, with your daily news. Clubpenguin Army News Well, it finally looks like the beggining of the end here.  Two great armies ready to battle it out on Clubpenguin. Your probaly not asking this, why are they going

Posted in Home

Tħė §ėřģïë Ŕĕρǿŕŧ

Welcome to the first issue of, “The Sergie Report”. In today’s news, Dumb Furniture Penguins Get Laid! Tips! <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><> Go hire some mexicans to cut your lawn for you, it’s a good way to keep your front yard in shape.

Posted in Home
Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,364 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today