Monthly Archives: July 2010

Promotions!

Hello Members of the Rebel Penguin Federation. As you all know, you all have been amazing recently! YOU are the reason we are doing epic! Anyway, because when we have this much awesomeness its hard to keep track of who

Posted in Home

Hey.

Hey,I’m a new Head Warlord and author .If you don’t know who I am then I’ll just have to tell you 😀 . -I’m an ACP Lt.General. -I’m an ACP Moderator. -I am an ACP Echo Division Editor. -I’m the new ACPTR Geography Teacher

Posted in Home

Response To Icey

From a post titled, “The Dictatorship Is Coming” off of the IW site. “The RPF are now marching to Sub Zero to atempt to take our home capital. We will not stand for such a dictatorship to even invade the

Posted in Home

Awesome

Hey it’s Worky, Im doing a post thru an iPod….it’s pretty cool… Oh check out the post below. -Workeh

Posted in Home

Invasion of Sub Zero[12PM PST]

Invasion of Sub Zero Sunday, 8/1/10 12PM Pacific Time[CP Time] 1PM Mountain Time 2PM Central Time 3PM Eastern Time Barley a year ago, RPF was friends with IW. IW and RPF were going to be allies to fight a greater

Posted in Home

Thermal Defended, IW Ain't Got No Pancake Mix!

A stunning turn around once again in the RPF/IW war. The Ice Warriors logged on with an ally also dressed in their uniform, outnumbering us immensely across the server. As it neared the time for the battle, RPF logged on. Battle

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Home, War News

Re: Yay! RPF's Hit an All Time Low!

United Servers of the Rebel Penguin Federation (USRPF) BETA PRIORITY   TRANSMISSION: 1862-O39 Encryption Code: Yellow Public Key: file /Romeo-Yankee-Romeo-Hotel-Alpha-Alpha-Tango-Lima/ From: Omega39, a Warlord of the Rebel Penguin Federation To: 57to of the Ice Vikings Subject: RE: YAY! RPF’S HIT AN ALL TIME LOW!  Classification: Declassified

Posted in Home

LegalZoom: “We Put The Law On Your Side”

United Servers of the Rebel Penguin Federation (USRPF) GAMMA PRIORITY   TRANSMISSION: 1860-O39 Encryption Code: Green Public Key: file /Lima-Zulu-Whiskey-Papa-Tango-Lima-Oscar-Yankee-Sierra/ From: Omega39, a Warlord of the Rebel Penguin Federation To: All RPF servicemen Subject: LEGALZOOM: “WE PUT THE LAW ON YOUR SIDE” Classification: Declassified (O39 Directive)

Posted in Home

Defense of THERMAL (UPDATED)

EDIT: READ ALL POSTS BELOW! DEFENSE OF THERMAL When: Friday, July 30th Times: 2 PM Eastern 1 PM Central 12 PM Mountain 11 AM Pacific 7 PM United Kingdom Comment if you can make it! ~Chapa23 IW TUXEDO RAID DEFENSE EDIT: 

Posted in Home

The Mind Beats The Blade

Today at 12:00 Penguin Standard Time the Rebel Penguin Federation invaded the server of Parka, and won it. But this time things were much different, it was not by size. But by tactics. Hearing from reports, the Ice Warriors had

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Home, War News
Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,366 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today