Monthly Archives: May 2009

New Posting Guy/News

I’m Orgulan, I’ll be posting sometimes, and try to add in some “news”. News:  A US weapons lab on Friday pulled back the curtain on a super laser with the power to burn as hot as a star. We might

Posted in Home

Branches

Greetings RPF Soldiers Branches Well here is the thing, ever since people like me and Josh, and Dj got promoted past warlord the branch sites have sort died. It isn’t really anyones fault, part of it is that the ranks dont

Posted in Home

Exactly Why I Haven’t Been Posting

Dear, RPF So I know what you’re thinking, ‘What happened to post a day?’. It died, and it’s backwards cousin, Procrastination raped the hell out of it. Now, here’s the problem I’m running into. We all know that ACP makes

Posted in Home

Victory

Greetings RPF Soldiers Victory Well the practice battle yesterday was interesting. Elitesof (FGR leader) had told me that the timing may not work for FGR, and he was right, no FGR showed up. We had about nine or ten RPF

Posted in Home

PRACTICE BATTLE REMINDER

Greetings RPF Soldiers We’re having a practice battle tomorrow with FGR! Where? Snowy River, Cove When? Sunday May 24th at 6:30 PM PST 6:30 Pacific 7:30 Mountain 8:30 Central 9:30 Eastern Why? To work on our battle skills, nd have fun!

Posted in Home

Retirement

Life, it’s what we all go through. Life has it’s own ups and downs. My parents got divorced, me and my mom are moving to California with my grandparents. It’s not a big deal, but my family will go through

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Home

Talking Doesnt Get Us Anywhere

Greetings RPF Soldiers i’m going to go on a bit of a rant here. Here is the thing, RPF. We can’t just talk about how we’re falling or talk about why people prefer ACP or nachos over RPF, we just

Posted in Home

You’re Unique… Like Everyone Else

Is keeping your rank in ACP really a big deal? Is joining ACP a big deal? Think about this: The only people that ever have been leader, have been exceptionally close friends with Oagalthorp. Now, in my opinion, this is

Posted in Home

TROGDOOOOOOOOOOR

News Today Includes: ACP Says RPF is 8th Largest Army! Should you feel Proud? Nachos have practice battle with the UMA. Should you feel proud? WW hasn’t posted in 2 days! Should YOU feel proud? What was Brittney Thinking?! To

Posted in Home

WWV?

Greetings RPF Soldiers WWV? Well most are saying this war could turn into WWV, I must agreee that if this thing lasts adecent length of time then we have to call it WWV. Let’s take a look at how it

Posted in Home