D-Day [THIS IS IT]

Mandatory Promotion Event Saturday : D-DAY 

When: ON FEBRUARY 1ST, 2014

Times: 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm UK, 1:30am IST

Report to RPF Chat 15 Minutes Early

The Rebel Penguin Federation will melt the streets of Southern Lights [Ice Warriors Capital]

The IW/Nachos have been invading RPF full force in an attempt to kill us. It’s time we turn the tides. D-Day is quickly approaching….

WHEN DARKNESS FALLS

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
One comment on “D-Day [THIS IS IT]
  1. Crose003 says:

    IW capital is sub zero, not southern lights.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,787 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: