Monday’s Results

Comment if you attended! Make sure you help RPF get good sizes at scheduled events!

So far we’ve had a good start to our week and we’re on the road to #1! Before I begin this post let me remind you that all the events this week were scheduled to prepare for this weekends tournament in the semi-finals against ACP. If we win we go onto the finals in the CPAC Christmas Chaos Tournament 2013. So make sure to attend it!!! The time and everything will be on the site soon. Anyway, today we logged in CP for our RPF Celebration event and we averaged sizes of 25 and maxed 30. That’s awesome, good work everyone who attended. I had fun and I know you all did too :). Here are some pictures from today’s event!

About

Fight the good fight. https://rpfwinners.wordpress.com/ reopened RPF 2018

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
9 comments on “Monday’s Results
  1. ryan says:

    it was a fun event even though i was recruiting half the time. the other half i did tatics

  2. hefmanrpf says:

    attended

  3. silverburg71 says:

    Attended. RPF! πŸ˜€

  4. gionna4 says:

    I attended and it was awesome!!

  5. RebelForce says:

    I didnt come
    P.S who was rebel~force1102?

  6. brigade3 says:

    I didnt come.Wish I did. πŸ˜₯

  7. christian says:

    i didnt get a promo

  8. bigbuny says:

    I attended! (you can see me in all the pictures too! :D) That was an awesome event. One of the best ive been too. We did some awesome tactics! The random penguins there were so confused cause of our simultaneous emotes and tactics! Speciously one J bomb, every one started at the EXACT same time and i was like WHOAH! And a random penguin on cp said “Are you clones?!?!” Lol

  9. Elmikey [U.S.R.P.F President] says:

    Yeah it was a fun event πŸ™‚ , there will be more.. Also you don’t get promotions after every event. Last Sundays Promotion event was just a special thing.

Talk To Us