Ausia Slam!

OK Ausia, time to dust off your uniforms and fight the good fight!  I took a break for a while, but now I’m back and it’s time to slam AR this week in a bunch of amazing invasions!  Are you ready?  OH YEAH!  Let’s do this thing! I’m going to be rewarding some amazing soldiers who come and battle hard, fast and furious in these invasions with TEMP OWNER!  That’s right!  Fight hard and earn TEMP OWNER, stand next to me and we’ll rock the chat together.

ALL AUSIA TROOPS MUST BATTLE, ALL RPF TROOPS ARE WELCOME TO BATTLE TOO!

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 12, 2013

Invasion of Frozen
RPF vs AR
Times:
[AUSIA]  1:30pm IST , 4:00pm AWST/SGT, 6:30pm AEST
[UK] 7:00am GMT
[US] 3:00am EST, 2:00am CST, 1:00am MST, midnight PST

<><><><><><><><><>

Invasion of Slippers
RPF vs AR
Times:
[AUSIA]  1:45pm IST , 4:15pm AWST/SGT, 6:45pm AEST
[UK] 7:15am GMT
[US] 3:15am EST, 2:15am CST, 1:15am MST, 12:15pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Click READ MORE for the rest of the schedule!

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 13, 2013

Invasion of Ice Age
RPF vs AR
Times:
[AUSIA]  1:30pm IST , 4:00pm AWST/SGT, 6:30pm AEST
[UK] 7:00am GMT
[US] 3:00am EST, 2:00am CST, 1:00am MST, midnight PST

<><><><><><><><><>

Invasion of Snow Bank
RPF vs AR
Times:
[AUSIA]  1:45pm IST , 4:15pm AWST/SGT, 6:45pm AEST
[UK] 7:15am GMT
[US] 3:15am EST, 2:15am CST, 1:15am MST, 12:15am PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 14, 2013

Invasion of South Pole
RPF vs AR
Times:
[AUSIA]  1:30pm IST , 4:00pm AWST/SGT, 6:30pm AEST
[UK] 7:00am GMT
[US] 3:00am EST, 2:00am CST, 1:00am MST, midnight PST

<><><><><><><><><>

Invasion of Snow Globe
RPF vs AR
Times:
[AUSIA]  1:45pm IST , 4:15pm AWST/SGT, 6:45pm AEST
[UK] 7:15am GMT
[US] 3:15am EST, 2:15am CST, 1:15am MST, 12:15pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

See you on the battlefield!!

signature advisor rpf

About

A friend loves at all times. Do what you love and love what you do and always give 100% of yourself.

Posted in Home
8 comments on “Ausia Slam!
  1. Frank49878 says:

    I can come to alll invasions! 😀
    ~~Snaily5 Edit: Excellent! This is going to be great.

  2. Ghost says:

    I’m coming to all!
    ~~Snaily5 Edit: AWESOME! Can’t wait to see you there BFF ❤

  3. abhinav54321 says:

    i can come to all too xD

  4. RebelForce says:

    Only can come on Friday! Yeah FINALLY!

  5. brigade3 says:

    I cant come to all. I might make saturdays but I am not finalising this.

  6. snaily5 says:

    Just do whatever you can and that will be great! Don’t let this get in the way of school and family though 🙂

  7. brigade3 says:

    Yes 7am is early but if I get up early I may make the 7:15 on Saturday.

  8. snaily5 says:

    Thanks so much!

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: