Operation: Darkness Falls [Results]

Hello RPF!

Today we logged onto Zipline for an event. The tactics during this were amazing, as well as executing great tactics and formations. Great job to all the RPF who attended!

Max: 35+

Comment with your name and rank if you attended this event.

Fight the Good Fight

~Percy, RPF Second In Command

 

 

 

 

 

Posted in Home
47 comments on “Operation: Darkness Falls [Results]
  1. Percy ~ says:

    Attended
    Percy
    Second In Command

  2. Ragnar123 says:

    Scooby Rag Scout Medic I attended

  3. 1337mishka says:

    1337mishka
    Scout Medic
    Attended
    FTGF!

  4. TAZY says:

    attnended
    tazy
    major geneneeral

  5. Anme says:

    I attended
    Anme
    General

  6. Werny4 says:

    Attended
    Werny4
    Private

  7. cmk1705 says:

    cmk1705
    Master Sergeant
    I attended
    FTGF

  8. risk08 says:

    risk08
    master sergeant
    good event FTGF

  9. NiallPlays says:

    NiallPlays
    Scout Medic
    I attended

  10. Tasos2017 says:

    I attended,
    Tasos2017,
    Sergeant.

    FTGF!!!!

  11. Shalani101 says:

    I attended!
    Shalani101
    Private

  12. Van Vinc says:

    I attended

    Van Vinc

    Sergeant Major

  13. rtuyt8 says:

    rtuyt8
    attended
    scout medic

  14. Biffer says:

    Biffer
    Officially a noob
    I attended

  15. Tracking says:

    I attended! Ftgf!
    Trackling
    Brigadier General

  16. Racer says:

    Attended. Got some good pictures today. Was a fun time all around.

  17. penguinsinblackblog says:

    Rpfguy
    Colonel
    9/10 needed more jazz bases tactics

  18. limboyeti says:

    I attended
    name: limboyeti(mikey gmd) colonel

  19. PenguinxD227 says:

    Discordxd227
    I attended
    Private First Class

  20. pika aka starvblack2 says:

    attended
    general
    (pika said to comment*)

  21. pika aka starvblack2 says:

    from tazy

  22. Merri says:

    Attended!
    Merri
    Second Lieutenant
    FTGF!

  23. Coolguy1608 says:

    Came
    Coolguy1608
    Colonel

  24. m klein says:

    m klein
    sergeant major
    I ATTENDED, near the end!!!
    SOOO FUN

  25. Empress Katie says:

    Name: EmpressKatie
    Rank: Private
    I attended
    Fight the good fight!

  26. HelloGoodSir says:

    I have attended
    Name: HelloGoodSir
    Rank: Private First Class
    All Hail Commando171

  27. Max 186 says:

    Max 186
    Major
    I attended!

  28. Racer says:

    Forgot to leave my rank. Racer: PFC

  29. Bloom0804 says:

    Bloom0804
    Master Sergeant
    I attended!
    FTGT!

  30. Stormyblade says:

    I was here !
    Stormyblade
    Private First Class

  31. Mindy4isBack says:

    Mindy4IsBack
    Major general

  32. BendyToons says:

    I attended

    Name: BendyToons
    Rank: corporal

  33. Flv9 says:

    Flv9
    Sergeant Major
    I attended.
    FTGF

  34. Quisqueya says:

    I attended
    Quisqueya
    4ic

  35. Rebel Pack Guy says:

    Rebel Pack Guy
    Scout Medic
    Attended FTGF

  36. trants says:

    i attended name :trants rank :corporal

  37. TherAi says:

    TherAi
    I attended, I saw, I helped do a tactic
    Major
    FTGF!

  38. Oham says:

    Oham
    Sergeant
    I attended

    Fight the Good Fight!

  39. DaftBasilisk641 says:

    DaftBasilisk641
    Master Sergeant
    I attended and FTGF πŸ˜€

  40. Arnor says:

    Great work once again. I’m proud. Excellent job today Rebels!
    Arnor
    Major
    FTGF!

  41. noot.noot says:

    Noot.noot
    Seargent
    I attended
    FTGF!

  42. Maxdude says:

    Maxdude
    Sergeant Major
    Attended!

  43. Ubiquitous says:

    Ubiquitous
    Master Sergeant
    Attended!
    FTGF

  44. Anonuymous123 says:

    Attendet!
    P1192626
    Private
    FTGF!

  45. πŸ”ͺπŸ”« πŸ’ŽL!πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ήle πŸ’ŽπŸ”« πŸ”ͺ says:

    Attended
    Discord name:πŸ”ͺπŸ”« πŸ’ŽL!πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ήle πŸ’ŽπŸ”« πŸ”ͺ
    Rank :Pivate First Class

  46. Attended
    Name:BlubBlub
    Rank: Corporal

  47. Weaboowaddle says:

    attended for most, but was lagging in the begging so struggled to get on near the start
    weebwad
    Brigadier general

Talk To Us