Shad’s Final Retirement from ALL Armies

Hello everyone around CP Armies. Today I, Shad, am retiring from armies for the last and final time on the date of 16th of June 2013 at 10:05 P.M. CST.

As I sit here in my room on xat I have realized that I have finally gotten bored of armies. It’s not that I’m too old for them it’s because I just don’t find it fun anymore. That’s not the only reason either, I just don’t have time for it. I am getting ready to go into the Marines so I am trying to hangout with my real friends more. So now that you know the reason for me retiring, let me tell you my history.

The Beginning

Back in 2006 I was wondering around on Club Penguin when I saw some “armies” so I decided “Wow what if I made one?!?!” So I decided to make Freedom Fighter’s. It was kinda big but not too big. We would just meet up in random spots on cp and recruit other people into us. We weren’t exactly noticed and all, but we did last awhile. Basically we weren’t like an actual army, but more of a clique. Anyways around 2007 I made a site for us. The leaders were me(Knwn by Zack619 at the time), Smith(Later known as Freedom Smith), and Omega 1. Later that year I fired Omega 1 for trying to cause a rebellion, but forgot to remove him from the site and he defaced the site. After that I was pretty mad, but I decided oh well might as well just shut us down anyways. So I deleted the site and then I joined RPF for a bit. I wasn’t really known there, but I was using them as a “Part Time” army till I found a home army called Shadow Troops. While in Shadow Troops I met serveral great friends Zack3166, Commando993, Notsinna, Charlie, Soulja, Yobity, Coff, Gnrls, Jels, Panthers, Bbbbrrrrr, and SOOO many more. This is where I made my army career foundation. I’ve been in Shadow Troops from 2007-till now. 6 years in ST. Although I did take short time out after the good ST ended in 2010 by me.

Universal Marines

December 2009 I was talking to my good friend Bbbbrrrrr about creating an army and we had a few ideas and we decided to create The Universal Marines of CP. This was sort of a well known small army which became 3rd in the SMAC top ten. We were doing pretty damn good until  my old leader from Freedom Fighters Omega 1 came along and hacked us. He pretty much deleted some of our posts and pages, but I eventually regained everything back. Although I regained everything, the army wasn’t the same. I could see the soldiers quitting and everything. Although I did not give up hope, UMCP was never the same and eventually died out. What was once a dream became a death. Here are a few friends I made: Bbbbrrrr, Chaos42, FlameGuy36, and Liam aka SmashMac whom I recruited into armies.

The Next Event 2010-2011

After that I joined Black Panthers and eventually got 4ic, but then they shut down so I joined other armies like Elites, and just other armies. Mainly I started hanging out with a group of people Danny, Megan, Bluebird, Pink, Mew, and so on. We would roleplay and all that. Anyways me and some of them created a small tiny army against UMA which sorta worked, but not really called United Mafia Resistence. Anyways that’s not a big subject. Anyways people started attempting to bring ST back so a few friend’s kept trying to shut them down because I wanted ST to R.I.P. so me and a few friends kept making sure ST stayed dead. Then one day I wondered onto the Fort Ghost Recon chat and a guy named Elitesof offered me leader. I was surprised and I asked him, are you sure you want me to lead? And he replied, I am sure. I know you and I know you have what it takes. That day I ventured on a path to something I didn’t expect….

Fort Ghost Recon

Summer of 2011 is where my biggest accomplishment started. Elitesof, Fido, and I lead FGR to 9th on the Top Ten large army list. It’s not the farthest I’ve lead an army, but it’s my biggest accomplishment because not only did I get them huge I made a family out of it. Near the end of 2011 Elitesof retired and Ice took over and Coolster came also. With all of us leading we got FGR into the top ten a few times and once with just me and Ice. Anyways in mid 2012 I retired for a month and I joined other armies like Sun Troops, WW, and a few other armies.

Rebellion

Near end of the summer I saw that Vetsd was leading ST and they wouldn’t accept me as a legend for some odd reason and then I saw how they kept treating their troops and how Vetsd was and decided to start a rebellion. I PC’d Zack3166 about it and he agreed. This rebellion wasn’t viewed by CPAC or SMAC but this rebellion worked great. Me and Zack3166 overthrew Vetsd but it was for a brief time till they hired Vetsd back. Anyways after he came back we just overthrew him once again.

ST & GT

In December 2012, I came back into Shadow Troops and became LiT. The leaders were Commando993, Wolfenstein, and someone else then I eventually got promoted to leader. We worked our way into the top ten, but then Wolf started going crazy and then quit on us. So me and COmmando promoted an old ST Veteran into leader position King Phooey.

On the otherside Ganger personally recruited me into Golden Troops as 2ic then eventually LiT. This is where I met the likes of Jerry, Goodjoker, Ben(Surferboy), and a few others.

With me being leader of Shadow Troops and being LiT of GT I had some great armies to watch over. One day I was on DW chat recruiting people and then I got a PC telling me to stop then they started threatening to hack me and stuff so I talked ST into declaring war on DW then I talked Jerry into declaring war on DW and ST & GT eventually dominated DW.

On the ST side we kept getting involved with BA and WA war. We couldn’t decide which side to choose. So we were on our own even if they said we were with BA even though it was a lie. Eventually I got demoted to LiT in ST because COmmando decided to hire Lord Pain as ST Leader and I became GT Leader. With me as GT Leader I slowly drifted away from ST and worked in GT to get us bigger and bigger. I eventually learned how to recruit better and how to con people even better.

Now again in ST I kept 2 facing Pain and COmmando. I started off rebelling against Pain and got several people to back me, but then I got myself back in ST as a spy and got tons of info and recruited more people into the rebellion then I got caught and then I got back into ST and got more people into the rebellion and then I made myself look like I was ST by defacing rebellion site. Although it looked like I was with Pain I actually got Pain to retire and made it look like Vetsd rebelled. Anyways by doing that I ruined ST and they haven’t been the same since. But with me as leader I got us 6th in the top ten.

Now with me out of ST I was busy with GT and helping us get great sizes

Golden Troops

Eventually Jerry and all the other leaders retired. Ganger retired today, but before me. I am among the last to retire.

Underground Mafias Army

SO I was always on UMA chat looking for their weak points and after a few months of watching, Aaron whom is now my best friend asked me to become leader since he was retiring. I told him that I would as long as he lead with me and he said yes. So with me and him we worked our way up and I got UMA back into the top ten, but then I decided to retire because I felt like they figured out the weak points which was the only thing I wanted UMA to do was to figure out the weak points. Afterwards I was offered 2ic in SWAT by Crazy. With me as 2ic I helped them out by providing tactics and recruiting. I eventually left SWAT again to create Black Rebels which wasn’t as successful as I thought and worked my way back into UMA where I helped get us into the top ten again, but then I saw a rebellion coming so I left before I got overthrown. From there I joined RPF where I helped form us where we are now.

The one thing I’ve dreamed of since 2007 was to become RPF Leader which I never got to do.

ANyways here are all me experience I have.

Created Freedom Fighters in late 2006

Joined Shadow Troops in 2007(Legend/Former Leader)

Golds LiT

Golden Troops(Former Leader)

Pretzels(Former Leader)

Fort Ghost Recon(2x Hall of Famer/Former Leader)

Universal Marines(Creator/Leader)

Doritos(LiT)

UMA (Leader/Consultant)

Watex Warriors(3ic)

Club Penguin Rangers(Leader)

Rebel Penguin Federation(2ic/Advisor)

Black Rebels(creator/Leader)

SWAT(2ic)

Night Warriors(2ic)

Pirates(2ic)

Sun Troops(2ic)

Elites(2ic)

Vikings(3ic/Advisor)

Yellow Thunder(2ic)

Black Panthers(4ic)

Ninja Freedom Force 4ic

I will be leaving xat on August 7th 2013 and will be making a goodbye post which will be on my site and a goodbye party on my chat. Details to come on my site http://fadsaakashad.wordpress.com/

cooltext1077582686

Follow me on twitter @XtremeDax

Like my page @Scar Shad

Find me at http://xat.com/ShadsHood

https://shadsoffice.wordpress.com/

Posted in Home
2 comments on “Shad’s Final Retirement from ALL Armies
  1. superguycp says:

    Goodbye Shad, you will be missed dearly and your contributions will be remembered.

  2. superguycp says:

    Goodbye Shad, your contributions will be remembered.

Talk To Us