Hunt and Kill [RESULTS]

Today’s hunt and kill event was huge! RPF had 35 troops log on to have fun with other armies throwing it back to a 2007 battle style.

This was another fantastic event. We had many armies join in like LT, UPA, DW as well as interested troops in Nachos and ACP. We were great today and got to show these armies what kind of power RPF can have. Keep up the great work!

COMMENT IF YOU ATTENDED

1a

Posted in Home
15 comments on “Hunt and Kill [RESULTS]
  1. waddles26813rpf says:

    I came. I have to say, it was extremely fun.

  2. Farley128 says:

    I came, I’m Farley128. I’m at the top picture near the bump on the ice burg.

  3. Farley128 says:

    I also saw me in the other picture behind the guy saying SURRENDER NOW.

  4. Blaze Raider says:

    You forgot Rocky Raiders Army, you were blinded from behind so basically it was a good action from us. -Blaze

  5. I wish I was there but I was helping to clean the house with my brother
    (CRS)

  6. Soxsfan2002 says:

    I came I’m Soxsfan2002

  7. zeroreploid56 says:

    I attended

  8. Red Kevin 11 says:

    I came and it was definitely one of the best hunt and kills I’ve attended 😀

  9. geneva says:

    i was there

  10. starvsblack2/rebel pikachu says:

    i came

  11. 12simi12 says:

    I came and I’m in all of the pics.

  12. Crose003 says:

    I came.

  13. Sky Blue36 says:

    Hunt and Kill looks pretty fun! ‘Hands up!’ ‘Surrender now!’

  14. NeonRainbow says:

    That looks like pure fun 😐 wish I couldve come

  15. taibhsestradivar says:

    I came!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,565 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
