Events

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Posted in Home
9 comments on “Events
  1. NeonRainbow says:

    Of course I cant come but GO UK DIVISION ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Mckenzie says:

    I cant go because i have school………………. UGH ANY TIME BUT THAT ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But keep fighting the good fight

  3. Wow can’t believe this is my 1st time participating in a UK event sweet. ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m going

  4. and by the way I have presidents week which means NO SCHOOL FOR THIS WEEK!!. ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. lucky you Young. I’m not so sure about me though…

  6. Crose003 says:

    i can come thanks to presidents week break! See you there!

  7. 12simi12 says:

    Cannot attend any of these. I only have Monday off and I’m school at 11:30 AM.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,894 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
