RPF vs DCP [Practice Battle Results]

Comment if you attended!

Today we had a good practice battle, we fought our brother allies the Doritos and both armies did great. At first it seemed DCP was going to win by a lot but somehow RPF managed to pull through. Like 15-20 minutes before battle RPF chat only had 25 troops and DCP had 40+. We didn’t let that discourage us though, and we kept pushing forward. By the time battle started both armies had equal chat sizes of 40+. RPF did great logging on and fought very well in the battle. We maxed a size of 38-40 which is much more than I expected, we are certainly on a good path. We will rise. Here are some pictures from the battle:

FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
18 comments on “RPF vs DCP [Practice Battle Results]
  1. Azncutegurl7 says:

    I attended, awesome turnout and great tactics 🙂

  2. waddles26813rpf says:

    I came, but I had to leave 10 minutes before the end of the battle.

  3. Elmikey [RPF Leader] says:

    Good battle!

  4. wolf says:

    I came
    Best 1st event ever! great jod guys!

  5. Mckenzie says:

    Good job everyone! It was my first event of RPF and is the best! Thanks for the great 1st battle!

  6. bquikishere says:

    I came, and I welcome all you new troops to the Rebel Penguin Federation 😀
    Fight the good fight!

  7. blake294 says:

    I TOTALLY ATTENDED

  8. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 3ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I attended… ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

  9. pinkratgirl says:

    I Lost internet 😦

  10. Reblogged this on Galactic Penguin Force and commented:
    LUCKY!!!!!! I WISH I WAS THERE!!!!! stupid power outage…

  11. Crose003 says:

    volk i’m guessing you live on the east coast? Tons of snow over there. I came!

  12. zeroreploid56 says:

    I attended 🙂

  13. genevah78 says:

    I attended I can be seen in some of the above pics. I came to 4 other battles and still didn’t get my promo.

    Thank you for your kind understanding,
    Genevah78

  14. Smileykid2 says:

    I attended besides it said all rpf must attend so the people who did not attend would not be rpf but i think they are rpf.

  15. Farley128 says:

    I attended I’m Farley128.

  16. I attended.
    Btw my Username is Han Solo142

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,366 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
