Valentine’s Day (A Lil Giveaway!)

Here is your chance to win!

LOVE 1

There will be three drawings. Here are the prizes:

1st Drawing: 100 xats or power
2nd Drawing: 2 Promotions on the Ranks
3rd Drawing: Temp Owner (if mod) ||  Temp Mod (if member) 

Note: The third drawing will only be available to those trusted.

The drawing will be on Valentine’s day.

COMMENT BELOW TO ENTER

Posted in Home
51 comments on “Valentine’s Day (A Lil Giveaway!)
  1. NeonRainbow says:

    So we have to guess what drawing it is?

  2. Agentcope says:

    I WANT TO DO THE GIVEWAY!!!

  3. Agentcope says:

    I want 2nd prize

  4. Agentcope says:

    *3rd
    Sorry really happy of the giveway

  5. 12simi12 says:

    I enter! I love you guys and RPF lol

  6. Crose003 says:

    I’ll enter 🙂

  7. Dospies09 says:

    How nice! I’m in!

  8. Azncutegurl7 says:

    I’ll enter 🙂 Awesome prizes!

  9. clubpenguinblazerhd says:

    Club Penguin Username: Dustin Fever
    XAT Name: Oceanprivate77
    Rank: First Sergeant
    I HAVE ENTERED!

  10. King Red2921 says:

    i want to enter too
    ill try my luck for all three
    i hope i get the 2nd one

  11. Agentcope says:

    Name: Agentcope Sorry for the mix up I want the 2nd prize

  12. St Ransor says:

    I want 1st Drawing! 100 xats or power!

  13. NeonRainbow says:

    Im still going to comment “Im gonna enter” xD

  14. brigade3 says:

    Im in. Happy Valentines you sexy RPF troops.

  15. taibhsestradivar says:

    Name: Stradivar (Taibhse)
    Drawing:1st. 🙂 HAPPY VALENTINES DAY IN (2 days)!

  16. Sky Blue36 says:

    Name: Sky Blue36
    I would want 2nd or 3rd because I havent registered for xats.

  17. Mak says:

    I dont want 1st but i would like to put 100 more xats and 10 days for first 🙂

    Mak out

  18. clubxlcboys says:

    I don’t wanna enter but i like the formatio. 🙂

  19. tompenguin6 says:

    i dont want the xats bit I want the other prizes

  20. Lord Loyalty(Kwi3) ~God of World Peace~ says:

    Count me in 🙂

  21. gionna4 says:

    I enter!

  22. Goonja says:

    I enter! I bet the winner is one of the leaders lol 😦

  23. Sarahsue says:

    plz can I heve 2 it is ok if no

  24. blake294 says:

    i want to enter, please enter me in the drawing thanks.

  25. starvsblack/rebelpikachu says:

    Me i wanna enter

  26. Red Kevin 11 says:

    CP name: Red Kevin 11
    Xat name: Red Kevin 11 (RPF_U.S_Staff_Sergeant)
    Drawing: 2nd drawing-2 rank promotion
    Happy Valentine’s Day 🙂

  27. i want 1st doug!!!! cp name superr ninja xat name master ninja

  28. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 3ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I would like to enter. Lolol I know this wouldnt happen, but If I won the second one, I would Be RC. XD but yeah I know I have to get voted into office

  29. Tax1[NOTLOGGEDIN] says:

    I want to enter 😀 that leader rank tho.

  30. Agentcope says:

    I WANT TO JOIN AGAIN!

  31. pinkratgirl says:

    I already entered but I guess you have to put your name so: Pinkratgirl

  32. Agentcope says:

    O.O I LIKE TALKING IN COMMENTS…….

  33. Pookie437 says:

    Name-Pookie437
    Xat Name- RealPookie437
    ILL ENTER ALL OF THEM! 😀

  34. ultipenguinj says:

    Ooh, ooh, TEMP GUEST IF OWNER
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
    I’ll enter.
    Name-ultipenguinj
    Xat name- Ultipenguinj

  35. so i dont know how to enter this but oh well guess i’ll enter it anway.

    name:YeseniaC25 (Youngstar3000) and I’m going for the 1st prize 😉

  36. programninja says:

    I really want to access xat.com but the network admin didn’t let me, so I geuss I’ll go with drawing number 2

  37. programninja says:

    My rank name is Program Ninja btw

  38. Delyth Michael says:

    Name: Delyth Michael
    XAT name: Rikki8528(Lance-Corporal)
    Ranks name: Rikki8528
    Rank: Lance Corporal

  39. Seansam0 says:

    I want to enter all of them 😉

  40. Frosty says:

    Sure, i’ll enter
    CP name: Frosty701

  41. cheeseater13 says:

    sounds fun so ill enter!
    I would like the second one plz hopefully lol x)

  42. clubxlcboys says:

    i want to enter.it’s challenging i want hundred xats. 😮

  43. NicWin100 says:

    I’ll enter.

  44. redsox209 says:

    I will enter i would like promo or temp Owner

  45. redsox209 says:

    xats are fine as well

  46. silverburg1 says:

    I wanna enter for temp owner. jk. gimme xats 😀

  47. Pete29689 says:

    i guess i will enter 😛

  48. LilStar says:

    The contest is now closed to enter. Winners will be announced soon. Anyone who commented above this comment has been entered for a chance to win!

  49. genevah78 says:

    I know its late to enter but I’m gonna test my luck! I’m going for the second one!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,332 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
