Retirement of Master Ninja

I’m am posting this on behalf on one of our greatest members, Master Ninja.

I have been in RPF for quite awhile now and I grew up in it learning more about CP armies than any other army. 

Kathy: You are my mentor and recruiter

Hefman: Keep with yo cool.

Elmikey: We started bitter and ended nicely. I would not change it for the world.

LilStar: My greatest leader friend ever!

Abhinav: You helped me through my hard time. Thanks man!

Pookie and Sasuke: You two were once my pupils and grew up to be great warriors.

Ryan: You are the best.

I will watch over RPF and help.

-Master Ninja

Posted in Home
5 comments on “Retirement of Master Ninja
  1. ultipenguinj says:

    Sad to see you go, man.

  2. Lol i’ll still help and be guardian
    but when the dawn is hard i would rare to catch but ur enemies will fall! say im mr farts in ur sentence if u want me to reply!

  3. kathy8479 says:

    Welcome to retirement island, my friend.

  4. Smileykid2 says:

    When and where are you going to cp?

  5. clubxlcboys says:

    You are in Uk or Us but im feeling sad for you btw im Ausia. 😦

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,332 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
