The ULTImate Contest!

HELLO ALL RPF!

Ultipenguinj, here, telling you you could win BIG!

This is my latest (and first) contest.

Click “Read More” to learn how to win.

THE OBJECT IS TO WIN A 7 DAY MEMBERSHIP!

TO WIN:

1. Be a member of the Rebel Penguin Federation.  If you haven’t joined yet, click “JOIN RPF” in the bar at the top of the site.

2.  You may NOT be a member on Club Penguin.

3.  Comment on this post, saying

YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS:

WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP:

YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA:

I will put all of the names in a random generator, and it there will be NO cheating, whatsoever.  You have until Monday, February 9, 12:00 AM EST.
So, if you’re ready, ON YOUR MARK, GET SET, COMMENT!!!!!!!!!!

︻╦̵̵͇ υℓтιρєηgυιηנ: тнє aѕѕaѕѕιη || яρƒ 2ιc  ╤──────

I've been in CP armies since summer 2013. My first army was the Nachos, which I quit after 2 weeks. Then I moved to the Rebel Penguin Federation. I also was a co-creator of Legion Sky Warriors.

Posted in Home
30 comments on “The ULTImate Contest!
  1. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 3ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    first

  2. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 3ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    dang nevermind

  3. ✩ Hefman ✩ says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: Hefman

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP: Cuz I want to wear RPF uniform

    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA: Cheese

  4. tompenguin6 says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: tompenguin6-lt general

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP: cause its cool

    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA: pepporini

  5. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 3ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    Lol you didnt win Abhi XD

  6. gionna4 says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: Lieutenant General/ Gionna4

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP: Because it would be fun! I would be able to do more things on cp. hmmm I don’t need it though.

    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA: Cheese or sausage

  7. theviper2001 says:

    NO I AM A MEMBER ON CP. But can i still comment so i can still be the awsome puffle i am?

  8. Name on Ranks: Abhinav54321, Advisor

    I need membership because I think I want to experience it once. 😦

    Fave pizza: Cheeze Pizza, with special toppings

  9. clubxlcboys says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: name on ranks: Clubxlcboys rank on rpf: lieutenant colonel
    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP: I will buy Rpf member uniform.
    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA: my fav kind of pizza is the mexican pizza.

  10. taibhsestradivar says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: Stradivar (Taibhse)

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP: I never had one.

    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA: Mozzarella ❤

  11. St Ransor says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: St Ransor Brigadier General

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP: I really need membership because the Fair is coming and want to get all the member items. So the membership is what my penguin wants!

    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA: Pepporini and Cheese p:

  12. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 3ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: Starboi / Warlord

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP: Because I will dance and sing the bagel song for you if you give it to me

    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA: Canadian

  13. nikunj67 says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS:nikunj67

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP:because i want to buy something good in cp

    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA:green wave

  14. (Taqi) Master 4444 Private Airforce says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS:Lance Corporal,master 4444

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP:I want friends because no one friends me unless i am an member

    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA:Mexican.Yum!

  15. Pinkpony123 says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: Princess Brooke

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP: My membership ran out and since I rejoined Id love to be able to wear my RPF member clothing again.

    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA: Hawaiian.

  16. xxxhelenxxx says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: Xxxhelenxxx

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP: I want to be kind and give it to my friend whose parents doesn’t let her buy membership. Plus tommorow will be my bday!

    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA: Pepperoni

  17. xxxhelenxxx says:

    I am a member but I’m gonna give it to my friend, she doesn’t want to join any armies.

  18. clubxlcboys says:

    I Wish that i win it 😦

  19. Azncutegurl7 says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: Marines Major General Azncutegurl7

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP: I’ve never been a member before and I’d like to experience what its like 🙂

    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA:Barbecue Chicken

  20. blake294 {Private} says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: Private

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP: because i could i be an armored tank and other Awsome stuff for RPF

    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA: Hawaiian pizza (yum)

  21. blake294 {Private} says:

    and my name on ranks is blake294

  22. NeonRainbow says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: greenstar789/Major General

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP: IDK, the fair seemed cool and I really want to try out something similar to the RPF member uniform

    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA: The veggies one? 🙂

  23. Dospies09 says:

    Name & Rank: Dospies09 – Lance Corporal
    Why I want this?: I’ve been in CP for 6 years (counting some hiatuses here and there), and in all that time, I’ve never had a membership. I’d do A LOT of things I can’t do now, like get puffles, the uniform, etc.
    Favourite Pizza: Hawaiian 😛

  24. Sky Blue36 says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: Gunnery Sergeant, Sky Blue36

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP:
    1. I’m desperately desperate to wear the RPF outfit I had before my membership expired to a battle!
    2. I’m really desperate to adopt the new puffles coming in the Puffle Party.
    3. I want to go on all the rides in the fair, REALLY WANT TO!
    4. I want to feed my puffles one of the member pizzas in the Pizza Parlour
    5. The reasons are endless, I’m afraid it would take you years and years and decades and decades and centuries and centuries and millenniums and millenniums to read about my reasons!
    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA: MARGARITA!!!

  25. Sky Blue36 says:

    YOUR RPF RANK AND NAME ON RANKS: Gunnery Sergeant, Sky Blue36

    WHY YOU WANT MEMBERSHIP:
    1. I’m desperately desperate to wear the RPF outfit I had before my membership expired to a battle!
    2. I’m really desperate to adopt the new puffles coming in the Puffle Party.
    3. I want to go on all the rides in the fair, REALLY WANT TO!
    4. I want to feed my puffles one of the member pizzas in the Pizza Parlour
    5. The reasons are endless, I’m afraid it would take you years and years and decades and decades and centuries and centuries and millenniums and millenniums to read about my reasons!
    YOUR FAVE KIND OF PIZZA: MARGARITA!!!

  26. Sky Blue36 says:

    Sorry, delete my first comment because it didnt have my picture and I already posted a clone comment so please delete the first one that didnt have my avatar, thanks!

  27. ultipenguinj says:

    Remember, guys, it’s only a 7 DAY membership. You would know if you read the top.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,231 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
