Invasion Of Mukluk – [Success]!

Hey Ausia and RPF, here I am Abhinav, and I have the results of the Invasion Of Mukluk which we had on Saturday, 8th February, at 12:30 PM IST. We showed a great size, maxed 10-11, and as usual, Nachos didn’t show up. We invaded different rooms, and I’m proud of the cooperation you all showed, having almost perfect tactics and unbelievably good formation! Keep up the good work! πŸ˜€

Comment If You Attended!

Here are the pictures of the Invasion:-

Good Job RPF! Proud of the AUSIA Division!

Fight The Good Fight

Signing Off,

Abhinav54321

RPF Ausia Division Advisor

Smart Penguins Leader

Posted in Home
12 comments on “Invasion Of Mukluk – [Success]!
  1. #WeAreAwesome. We definitely won though…

  2. The RPF Ausia is so elite, its growing, and I believe its undefeatable! πŸ™‚

  3. WE ARE INVINCIBLE!!!! EXELCIOR!!!!

  4. jimmy38983 says:

    i attended

  5. (Taqi) Master 4444 Private Airforce says:

    I was there and it was awesome to be there! We crushed Nachos and I want to say RPF Is the #1 army and im proud to be with you guys!

  6. clubxlcboys says:

    Im Really sorry i didn’t came 😦

  7. Its ok Club, just try to attend as many events as you can πŸ˜‰

  8. taibhsestradivar says:

    I’m proud of our Ausia, Came and lead most of it.

  9. clubxlcboys says:

    i didn’t came but Ausia did good Today.Thx Ab for Considering it. πŸ˜‰

  10. NeonRainbow says:

    I attended I was unable to take pics because
    I was doing something to my computer and all my installments on the computer disappeared I will be redownloading it soon.

  11. Its ok Neon, I understand, we got a lot of pics though, so do not worry πŸ˜‰

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
