The Quickest Battle in a While

Hey, RPF.   Ultipenguinj here, with the results of the quickest battle in a while.

We won the defense of Ice Rink, in a time of -5 minutes.  The event was scheduled to begin at 8:00 EST, and the Nachos surrendered around 7:55 EST.

He already knew he was gonna end up on the site.  Smart guy.

Here are some pictures from the event.

Remember to attend the Invasion/Cleansing of Fjord tomorrow.  Comment if you attended.

Signing off,

︻╦̵̵͇ υℓтιρєηgυιηנ: тнє aѕѕaѕѕιη || яρƒ 2ιc  ╤──────

I've been in CP armies since summer 2013. My first army was the Nachos, which I quit after 2 weeks. Then I moved to the Rebel Penguin Federation. I also was a co-creator of Legion Sky Warriors.

Posted in Home
14 comments on “The Quickest Battle in a While
  1. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I was there first

  2. Azncutegurl7 says:

    I attended 🙂 Nice turnout

  3. Jillian says:

    WE ROCKED THEM!!! WITHOUT EVEN FIGHTING LOL!! Good job guys!

  4. Crose003 says:

    I came.

  5. pete44661 says:

    I was there. Quickest battle of my life.

  6. Crose003 says:

    technically there was no battle. It never officially started.

  7. Elmikey [RPF Leader] says:

    One Nacho showed up but no one ever saw him again.

  8. pinkratgirl says:

    I sadly wasn’t there…

  9. They surrendered 5 mins before the battle began? Wow, they must have had so littl eppl on chat they knew it was impossible

  10. nikunj67 says:

    goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodddddddddddddddddd

  11. Pookie437 says:

    I was there 😀 Rguy437 is my alternate account

  12. I went! Tobercold is my penguin, he’s on the right 😀

  13. Pete29689 says:

    i attended 😛

  14. Jordan Barry says:

    Stop sending me emails

    Sent from my iPod

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,366 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
