INVASION OF DOWN UNDER [PROMOTION EVENT] [ALL AUSIA ATTEND]

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 8TH

INVASION OF DOWN UNDER

RPF vs NACHOS

2:00 PM AEST, 12:00 PM JST, 11:00 AM AWST, 8:30 AM IST

ALL AUSIA ATTEND FOR A PROMOTION

EXPECTING 18+

IF YOU WANT TO SEE FULL AUSIA SCHEDULE CLICK HERE >> http://clubpenguinrpf.com/divisions/ausia-events/ <<

Posted in Home
4 comments on “INVASION OF DOWN UNDER [PROMOTION EVENT] [ALL AUSIA ATTEND]
  1. Penguini2073 says:

    i can attend!!!

  2. Hopefully I can attend

  3. NeonRainbow says:

    Its too early im in school i saw the events on
    the schedule page and you can see my comment or see this i have a high chance of not coming to most of them because of school (on the weekdays) or other activities (on the weekends)

  4. clubxlcboys says:

    I can attend! 😀

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: