AUSIA EVENT SOON (ALL READ)

DEFENSE OF ICE AGE (NACHOS)

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 6TH

10:00 PM AEST

7:00 PM AWST

8:00 PM JST

4:30 PM IST

 

Sorry I didn’t get the times posted. They will all be posted after this event or tomorrow. I’ve got editor now, so I can now make times. Time to get this AUSIA back on track. Darkness will fall.

Posted in Home
One comment on “AUSIA EVENT SOON (ALL READ)
  1. clubxlcboys says:

    Lets Do This! 😀

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,332 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: