DEFENSE OF SNOW CONE [RESULTS]

The Rebel Penguin Federation successfully defended Snow Cone from the Nachos. The battle took place at 8:00pm EST. We started at Town which we completely dominated! This event was “special” because Nachos, who where scared of us, moved rooms every minute during the first few minutes of the battle! But we, RPF, tracked them down as soon as possible. The rooms that were involved in order are : Town, Ski lounge Attic, Dance lounge and finally the Fire Dojo. Most of it lasted at the Fire Dojo. This event was led by : Elmikey, Silverburg and me 😀 . The Rebel Penguin Federation maxed sizes of 25 and averaged sizes of 20. Nachos maxed 10 and averaged 5. Now for pics…

TOWN

SKI LOUNGE ATTIC

DANCE LOUNGE

We didn’t get any pics because the Nachos moved rooms after 30 secs…

FIRE DOJO

In this room, Nachos turn green to represent ACP. We don’t know why…

-Thank you Ultipenguinj, Elmikey, Dr Volk and Bquik for pics!

-Thank you loyal troops of the Rebel Penguin Federation  for attending, without you, we are nothing.

-Thanks Brigadier General: Pookie437 for giving Elm the penguin Kingelmikey!

COMMENT IF YOU ATTENDED

FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT

Signing off,

Vo Yo

RPF 2ic

About

Dark Warriors Forever!

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Home
21 comments on “DEFENSE OF SNOW CONE [RESULTS]
  1. Elmikey [RPF Leader] says:

    first!!! I was there.

  2. Pete29689 says:

    i attended and it was a blow out from the beginning good job 😀

  3. WE DID AWESOME!!! WE CRUSHED THE LITTLE JERKS!!!!! I can’t believe you fought in the Fire Dojo… STUPID LAGGING!!!!!!!! well at least I came. #WeAreAwesome

  4. Pete29689 says:

    dang it elm 😛

  5. Pookie437 says:

    I Came! 😀

  6. kathy8479 says:

    Attended. Well done, RPF. Be proud you’re in this incredible army.

  7. theviper2001 says:

    So was. This is the first battle i have been in were we have to go into other rooms that are not right inside a area.

  8. bquikishere says:

    I attended, and np it felt good taking pictures for once lol

  9. Azncutegurl7 says:

    I attended, interesting rooms we went in 🙂

  10. Lol the second picture is soooooo funnny, were like farting and Darkman was like “Smells good and What did you eat!?” xD. and also the 6th picture I was like “Becky is a Joke and Beefy is a joke” xD so funny. and i was like laughing IRL

    p.s. I attended 🙂

  11. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I attended 🙂

  12. 12simi12 says:

    I came but I was late.

  13. gionna4 says:

    I attended.

  14. Dospies09 says:

    I just made it in time for the fire dojo, but I still attended.

  15. Crose003 says:

    I missed it. Sad I did cause darkman was there again I saw 😀

  16. clubxlcboys says:

    You Did Good Rpf! 😉

  17. I came u was in 1st and 2nd pics.

    And i also came to Defense of Alaska and invasion of Sub Zero

    but i forgot to put in my username which is :Han Solo142

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,777 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
