RPF Training Event a SUCCESS!

Just take a look at this picture… isn’t it beautiful?

Thank you Rebel Penguin Federation for holding an amazing training event. You acted as if it was a real battle with fast, quick and furious room changes. You performed tactics magnificently in every picture. I’m extremely proud. Keep up this amazing work.

TT 11

TT 10

TT 9

TT 7

COMMENT IF YOU ATTENDED

1a

Posted in Home
7 comments on “RPF Training Event a SUCCESS!
  1. NeonRainbow says:

    Awesome, I couldve made it if it werent for school 😐 oh well I studied hard today and I made it so I dont regret not coming? xD

  2. Pete29689 says:

    it was amazing and also a amazing tatic. Good Job Rpf. this is how we win.

  3. Crose003 says:

    I came. That picture is awesome!

  4. I came! This is how we should do EVERY BATTLE!!!!!! :mrgreen:

  5. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    Amazing. I attended

  6. Dospies09 says:

    I was there!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,787 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
