RAID OF FJORD [RESULTS]

The Rebel Penguin Federation successfully raided the Nacho Capital on Tuesday, Feb. 4th. The event started at 8:00pm EST and we immediately logged on Fjord. We started of at Town for some pre-battle training . Then, we moved to Docks which RPF dominated! Afterwards, we moved to Berg. Once again, RPF has proven that they are superior. The last room was the Stadium. As expected, RPF was successful once again! This event was lead by : Silverburg, Ultipenguinj, Starboi and me 😀 .  RPF maxed sizes of 25 and averages 20 which isn’t pretty bad for a weekday event and for an unexpected raid. Nachos maxed 5 and averages 1…  This was only a raid so we don’t officially own Fjord yet, but we will soon 😉 . Now for pics…

TOWN

DOCKS

ICE BERG

STADIUM

LOL

Pictures of chat size

-Thank you to Ultipenguinj for pics!

-Thank you RPF for making this raid special!

COMMENT IF YOU ATTENDED

FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT

Signing off,

Vo Yo

RPF 2ic

About

Dark Warriors Forever!

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Home
21 comments on “RAID OF FJORD [RESULTS]
  1. gionna4 says:

    I attended. Great job RPF!!! 🙂

  2. ultipenguinj says:

    I was “guest.” Like a boss.
    That last pic is hilarious.
    I attended.

  3. Azncutegurl7 says:

    I attended, awesome turnout guys 🙂

  4. I was there… but not on chat. Gionna helped me with orders due to my predicament…..
    😡 WHY WON’T ANYONE UNBAN ME?!!?!?!?!?!

  5. because Snow was impersonating me so they didn’t know which was which. I thought that only happened to famous chatters like you, Elm, or Silv. Snow was unbanned, I wasn’t, noone would go on tinychat to chat with me, so Gionna helped me through most of the battle in my chat…

  6. Crose003 says:

    i came. lol darkman was hilarious. nicest nacho ever 😀

  7. wait, why were the nachos so small…. THEY USUALLY DON’T GET THIS SMALL!!!!!

  8. 12simi12 says:

    I was there but I came late.

  9. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I attended 🙂

  10. Elmikey [RPF Leader] says:

    NICE I wasn’t there, but I will be at the defense of Snow Cone

  11. zeroreploid56 says:

    Was that guy smelling my butt? That guy was smelling my butt?!

    I attended

  12. NeonRainbow says:

    lol who was Darkman?

  13. Pete29689 says:

    i joined and it was a good fight 😀

  14. DklacdtRPF says:

    I was there 🙂 Darkman made me crack up

  15. theviper2001 says:

    YOU GOT A PIC OF ME HUGGING DARKMAN XDXDXD

  16. clubxlcboys says:

    You did Amazing Rpf 😀

  17. DoctorNero says:

    I attended. Great job RPF!

  18. clubxlcboys says:

    It’s a Great Job keep this spirit up rpf 😀

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
