Stale Nachos

Lol the Nachos posted many invasions against us.. We’re going to ignore them all until Wednesday. On Wednesday we will punch them in the face. (with snowballs) 😀

Invasion of Blizzard 

Wednesday 2/5/14 

Times: 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST

The Nachos will feel the full wrath of RPF, since Nachos are invading our nation even after we agreed to a temporary cease-fire I am setting up war-plans that will crumble the Nachos for good. See you Wednesday Nacho crumbs. 

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
6 comments on “Stale Nachos
  1. Crose003 says:

    i cant come 😦

  2. 😈 I’M READY TO CRUSH SOME NACHOS!!!!! HEHEHEHEH!!!! LETS GET THIS PARTY STARTED!!!!

  3. St Ransor says:

    Why should you announce a battle that’s sometime in May? :p

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,787 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: