Defense of Alaska [Success] RPF vs IW & Nachos

Comment if you attended!

Rebel Penguin Federation successfully defended Alaska. The Nachos and Ice Warriors planned to invade Alaska together but were no match for the RPF. We started off at the Ice Berg and the IW/Nachos landed there at :00. After about two minutes the Ice Nachos retreated to the stadium. I was locked out of the stadium but RPF was still perfect. The Ice Nachos eventually retreated from the Stadium and went to the Snow Forts, RPF quickly followed. The Nachos are crumbling and the Ice Warriors have begun to melt, good job RPF! 

This was a great battle and RPF you guys did amazing, if we keep this up we’ll win the war. Be sure to attend the events that are appropriate for your time-zone so you can help RPF defeat the Ice Warriors!

RPF maxed sizes of 35

________________________

Here’s a picture of Ice Nachos [Ice Warriors & Nachos] Claiming Victory after they lost!

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
20 comments on “Defense of Alaska [Success] RPF vs IW & Nachos
  1. Waddles26813 says:

    I came

  2. tompenguin6 says:

    i came for the last 20 minutes

  3. gionna4 says:

    I attended.

  4. cacia~force1102 says:

    i came-lilchele1

  5. Pookie437 says:

    I came 😀

  6. ultipenguinj says:

    Like I said earlier: If your acronym is “IN”, time to get out.
    I attended.

  7. YAY!!!! I CAME!!!! You know I’m Volk guys!!! Those guys probably claimed victory already…. what sore losers 😆

  8. Crose003 says:

    I came.

  9. Crose003 says:

    Xat and CP froze for me around 12:20 though, I had to restart my computer :(. I got on for the last few tactics though.

  10. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I attended 🙂 Lol

  11. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    And wasn’t the server Klondike? Whatever either way I was there

  12. NeonRainbow says:

    I didnt come but, I think we could’ve gotten better sizes, maybe Im not in the place to judge because I didnt come… whatever xD

  13. Mo10000 says:

    i came the event,but i had to deal with my family and i needed to disconnect after 45 minutes of the event

  14. snaily5 says:

    Great job RPF!! Fight the good fight 😀

  15. Aaaaaa22 says:

    I came

  16. Ryan2435 says:

    i came

  17. I came.
    My Username is Han Solo142

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,226 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
