Invasion of IW Capital Results

COMMENT IF YOU ATTENDED!

SUCCESS!

On 2/1/14 RPF stormed the shores of the IW Capital [Sub Zero] 

RPF fought well, we maxed sizes of 50+ (without allies) 

Our allies were for some reason battling each-other in a practice battle during the time of RPFs invasion. Eh, Didn’t need them anyway (;

RPF logged in 15 minutes early and landed at the Docks, we did a few tactics while waiting for everyone to get on. RPF/IW leaders agreed to enter the Mine at :00 but Iceyfeet ordered IW to enter 20 seconds early (refer to video when it’s posted) causing many RPF lockouts. RPF still made IW retreat from the Mine to the Berg, RPF followed and again dominated with far superior tactics and sizes. Finally the IW retreat to the stadium (without notice) so RPF was unable to follow due to IW taking up most of the room. (This is why I like Hunt and Kill battles better) Again the IW/RPF leadership agreed to enter the Boiler room at the same time but once again IW enters way earlier than they were supposed to. So I said forget it, since IW want to be cheaters we’ll just gather our forces at the Ice Berg. RPF went over to the Berg to flex it’s size and show off some amazing tactics. RPF successfully captured the IW capital due to the fact that we had much greater sizes, better tactics, and the fact that IW failed to defend. Anyways, DCP & Golds have declared war on the Nachos and Ice Warriors will get what’s coming to them.

Here are the pictures from today’s war:

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
40 comments on “Invasion of IW Capital Results
  1. Waddles26813 says:

    I came

  2. 12simi12 says:

    I came and I kept getting locked out.

  3. Taibhse/Stradivar says:

    ”Veni, vidi, vici”~Julius Caesar.

  4. King Red2921 says:

    I WAS THERE AMAZING WIN RPF

  5. I ATTENDED!!!! CP NAME: DR VOLK!!!!! GUYS WE DID SPECTACULAR!!! IN YOUR FACE YOU CHEATING IW AND NACHO SCUM!! HAH! WE RULE YOU GUYS SUCK SO BAD!!!!! WHOOOO!!!!

  6. bquikishere says:

    I came, it was awesome, epic, and glorious all at the same time 😀

  7. DklacdtRPF says:

    I came at like half of the battle

  8. Pinkratgirl says:

    I was there, I think It was our best battle yet!

  9. RPF red kevin 11 says:

    I came

  10. ultipenguinj says:

    I attended. H&K is better, tho.

  11. starvsblack/rebelpikachu says:

    I came 🙂

  12. Pookie437 says:

    I was there 😀

  13. Crose003 says:

    I was there.

  14. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I attended. 🙂

  15. Money Guy 6 says:

    I was promised a promotion because I was there 🙂

  16. cheeseater13 says:

    I was there and this was by far the most FAWESOME AND INTENSE BATTLE I HAVEVR JOINED IN ON! RPF is truly the best army. When darkness falls, the rebel penguin federation shall prevail! a promo would be appreciated, name: Cheeseater13, thanks. RPF FTW 🙂

  17. I attended, great battle! i seem to have had a bit of trouble getting into the chatbox sometimes, It wouldn’t let me log in lol. Well i was Billy idol1 on Cp

  18. tompenguin6 says:

    i came even though I was on a car ride and had he worst internet…. great job
    clapclapclap

  19. zeroreploid56 says:

    I attended

  20. gravatar.com/zeroreploid56 says:

    It was cool

  21. cookiechoco3 says:

    Hilarious how you freaks think IW lost.

  22. NeonRainbow says:

    Didnt come but yet another AMAZING battle for RPF.

  23. superr ninja says:

    i attended i just want the rankl guardian

  24. Crose003 says:

    IW think they won!!!! 😡 they had allies, CHEATED, and still weren’t as good!

  25. theviper2001 says:

    I am the puffle that was in a lot of pictures

  26. ℓσя∂ zєηιтн | ƒιgнт тнє gσσ∂ ƒιgнт says:

    Attended, and in every picture. 😉

  27. gionna4 says:

    I attended.

  28. Hendrik says:

    i attended it was so cool i loved it pretty much

  29. Hendrik says:

    sorry if i said i attended on the second because i had to go staright to bad after that

  30. Hendrik says:

    my name on ranks is goonja

  31. clubxlcboys says:

    i was there rpf good job (y)

  32. Com1con3 says:

    I attended I was I the lockout room the whole time except in the docks picture, Nacho Warriors cheated, we deserved to win! and we id!

  33. I was Able to attend,But I was locked out.The Rooms i wasn’t locked out was in the town in the picture.

  34. flamearies68 says:

    I came too 🙂

  35. Penguini2073 says:

    i came; in every pic 🙂

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,366 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
