Why they tryin’ new outfits in war?

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.

This post is an exhilarating tale about how “Ice Warriors” and “Nachos” have soooo many “troops” when they battle.

Yesterday, Jakepenguini (A TRUE NACHO) logged onto our chat. I did a double take that his name said TRUE Nacho. Why?

AU 7

He was dressed as an IW during our invasion against the Ice Warriors.

AU 8

And right after our 30 minute battle with the “Ice Warriors”, we invaded the “Nachos” where Jakepenguini was dressed as his actual army, “Nachos”.

AU 20

Now, RPF understands that some troops are in two armies at the same time. And we completely understood that Jakepenguini could be one of those people.

But as I checked out what other “Ice Warriors” were present in our invasion. I found another Nacho dressed as an Ice Warrior! Danny is Nacho’s 2ic. Not Ice Warriors.

AU 11

AND, in addition to Nachos helping Ice Warriors. There were also ACP.

AU 10

AU 12

Right after our invasion with the “Ice Warriors”, we had an invasion with “Nachos” right after.

Would you look at that? Danny, Tes, Ben and Jake who were all present at the “Ice Warriors” battle were all present at the “Nacho” Battle as well!

AU 21

I had a REALLY great laugh when Tes and Ben (who we all know are Ice Warrior leaders) were on CP dressed as a Nacho!

AU 15AU 19

I hate quoting people so I’m sorry Ben. But Ben states that US Owners can only be in 1 army. Which contradicts himself when he was dressed as a Nacho for their event.

AU 23

AU 22

(It was continued on an ACP Private Chat)

And I laughed even harder when I found Danny (Nacho 2ic) on ACP chat yesterday telling ACP troops to log on Sleet for their defense against us.

AU 16

So, are you sure its nachos?

AU 18

Yesterday, RPF AUSIA log on full of actual RPF members. Although our size was a bit smaller, it was all of RPF troops who performed perfect tactics.

AU 1 AU 2 AU 3 AU 4

Signing out,

1a

Posted in Home
25 comments on “Why they tryin’ new outfits in war?
  1. OOH! WE CALLED YOU OUT SUCKERS!!!!!!! EAT YOUR HATS YOU JERKS! YOU SUCK!!! WHOOOO!!!!!!! TELL EM LIL! TELL THEM ALL!!!!

  2. Taibhse/Stradivar says:

    Wow, just wow.

  3. LOLOOLOLOL And they call us a joke

  4. Elmikey [RPF Leader] says:

    RPF RPF RPF RPF RPF!!

  5. ✩ Hefman ✩ says:

    Hahahahaha

  6. snaily5 says:

    Three against one?!!? Pathetic, a disgrace. RPF plays fair and shows honor in the game. RPF Pride CP wide!

  7. Benag says:

    YEAH BECAUSE IW AND NACHOS ARE TOTALLY NOT IN AN ALLIANCE!

  8. Benag says:

    nice one borrowing quotes from purple republic snaily

  9. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I didnt know using allies was against the rules. Whatever were still playing it fair as can be. Good Job RPF

  10. tes10 says:

    Using allies isn’t against the rules of this war…. and we aren’t in Nachos so it isnt breaking the rule. We were helping for the battle. We were mods on chat because of ally leader

  11. choxy123 says:

    Ok, being a Nacho, I’ll explain this… when we are at the Ice Warriors battle, we turn blue so it doesn’t look like Nacho v. Ice Warrior v. RPF, same with when the Ice Warriors are at the Nacho battle, they turn Orange so that it doesn’t look like a three way.

  12. Skyfish says:

    Im going to defend myself here. IW did not ask me to help. I helped IW on my own will. Why are you complaining about a 2v1 when you 3v1’d the nachos just a few months ago?

  13. tompenguin6 says:

    I love the Ben private chat

  14. Crose003 says:

    3v1 and we still win. If it was only one army, they would be dead by now.

  15. pinkratgirl says:

    That happened at the UK event yesterday too!

  16. Beeky128778 says:

    Well, in response to Crose, it was just one army before IW joined, and we weren’t anywhere close to dying.

  17. NeonRainbow says:

    Play fair we have more of those pics, I have one more but I didnt do an ID check, just PLAY FAIR you maya taunt us for not havinf friends, we have friends we just dont want to “use them” in battle.

  18. ᴅᴀɴɴʏ ★ ғᴏʀᴍᴇʀ ɴᴀᴄʜᴏ ʟᴇᴀᴅᴇʀ ★ ᴄᴜʀʀᴇɴᴛ Ձɪᴄ says:

    In response, to me saying “Sleet, Town” an ACP soldier was asking “what server” so I replied that there was a battle currently going on, I didn’t tell him to dress in Nachos uniform or anything of that nature. Skyfish decided to help IW before the event and he went to Nachos chat right afterwards.

  19. derper3 says:

    nacho warriors suck

  20. Goonja says:

    nacho warroirs? really? idk what people think nowadays

  21. Teigan says:

    Good for you skyfish because I did the exactly same thing me and Sky were on acp and no one approached us to come help WE DECIDED to help OURSELVES for anyone else Idk but us two I can say fairly we both helped at our own will. Im not aware of anyone that did the same, and then when I did attend and ruining starboi’s emotes he continuously talked about me on rpf chat correct me if I am wrong. Saying how pathetic I am and need to grow up, well starboi 1. Your the one who wanted to end it there and look im 12 I don’t change for no one ok you need to grow up and stop talking behind my back, grow some balls and tell me yourself.

  22. ℓσя∂ zєηιтн | ƒιgнт тнє gσσ∂ ƒιgнт says:

    I liked Bearsboy, I hate Ben and Tes. ACP backstabbin’, so it’s like 4 vs 1 now.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,366 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
