AUSIA Invasion of Abominable [RESULTS]

Hello RPF.

May I just say that we rocked this battle against the IW! We performed PERFECT tactics. Absolutely PERFECT that everyone logged on did them! AUSIA is growing bigger and better and if we keep up this GREAT work, we will be the strongest AUSIA division in CP armies. Keep it up!

AS 1

Pssst: Everyone did the tactic 😀

AS 2

Pssst: Everyone did the tactic 😀

AS 3

Pssst: Everyone did the tactic 😀

AS 4

Pssst: Everyone did the tactic 😀

AS 5

Pssst: Everyone did the tactic 😀

Super proud,

1a

COMMENT IF YOU CAME

Posted in Home
10 comments on “AUSIA Invasion of Abominable [RESULTS]
  1. I CAME! Cp Name: Dr Volk. #WEWEREAWESOME

  2. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    Wish I could have came 🙂

  3. ℓσя∂ zєηιтн | ƒιgнт тнє gσσ∂ ƒιgнт says:

    Good, but why does Dr Volk always have the purple color on?

  4. pinkratgirl says:

    Yay! Good job guys! P.S. First Comment!

  5. pinkratgirl says:

    Nm my computer didn’t show me the other comments XD

  6. Amythetiger says:

    I came d: I was a few minutes late though

  7. Taibhse/Stradivar says:

    I attended, well done Ausia! 😀

  8. Teigan says:

    Second picture bottom left that guy didn’t do it -_-

  9. NeonRainbow says:

    Thanks for using my pics and I came!

  10. Crose003 says:

    yet another RPF victory! I didn’t come though, it was at like 3 AM for me.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,226 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
