Invasion of Tundra [Success] RPF vs Nachos | Results Post |

Comment if you attended

RPF logged in to invade the server Tundra. At the very start there were 25 RPF vs 5 Nachos. In a turn of events the Nachos sent about 10 more Nachos into the battle room which turned the entire invasion around. We were hoping for a quick clean invasion but the Nachos gave us a fight. Although we burned the Nachos down this teaches us to expect the unexpected, especially during battle. RPF had fun eating the Nachos today especially with their dinosaurs and we will tomorrow too. Make sure to attend Saturday’s defense of Mammoth, the Nachos plan to invade FULL-FORCE. 

Today RPF maxed 30+ … Here are some pictures from the event!

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
15 comments on “Invasion of Tundra [Success] RPF vs Nachos | Results Post |
  1. Katty says:

    that was a fun battle although, it was really hard to get back into the room lol

  2. Pookie437 says:

    I came! 😀

  3. adamphillies says:

    Awesome! Sorry I couldn’t come, had basketball practice.

  4. gionna4 says:

    I attended! Great job RPF!!!! 🙂

  5. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I attended 🙂

  6. NeonRainbow says:

    Im gonna watch the video later but looks awesome 😀

  7. tony romo401 says:

    i came great job rpf 😉

  8. nikunj67 says:

    good we eat nachos

  9. I attended like the start of it, but then my internet completely stuffed up, i couldn’t really log on.

  10. Crose003 says:

    I came! I’m the pink dinosaur in the picture 😀

  11. 12simi12 says:

    I wish I could have come but I didn’t. Had some issues logging on xat and CP.

  12. Pete29689 says:

    i attended and it was a great rpf victory

  13. Amythetiger says:

    I attended (: My first battle

  14. zyxwv124 says:

    I came

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,227 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
