When Darkness Falls – Invasion of Brumby Results Post – SUCCESS

Comment if you attended!

Following a failed attempt by the CP Army Media at starting a civil war in the Rebel Penguin Federation the RPF stood strong and stood together to defeat the Nachos in the invasion of Brumby. I have never seen RPF fight so well in my life. RPF, you are the best. Everyone who was on today showed that RPF is the greatest army not to be messed with. Also there was a chat reset today because Blue1 was owner and he modded all of our enemies and they caused chaos and destruction. The situation was resolved and RPF pulled through stronger and closer than ever. RPF doesn’t care what other people think, because we know what we’re doing is right. We will always fight the good fight.

Video Coming Soon

Here are the results from today’s event:

RPF maxed 30-32 and averaged 29. We defeated the Nachos and captured Brumby.

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
11 comments on “When Darkness Falls – Invasion of Brumby Results Post – SUCCESS
  1. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I attended 🙂

  2. theviper2001 says:

    I was there did not use viper. but i was there and full of energy

  3. gionna4 says:

    I attended for half of the event. In my opinion we did great….wait no….WE DID AWESOME!!!! 🙂

  4. I attended half of the event because I came here a little bit late because I need to take shower. ;c

  5. I um half attended. I had to leave around 6:45 (15 minutes into battle) central standard time for my dinner…

  6. NeonRainbow says:

    I could’ve but I slept in… I would’ve only stayed halfway though, oh well looks like you had tons of fun!

  7. Crose003 says:

    i came but i had to leave early for drama meet. sad i missed the “nachos are our food” tactic lol

  8. Cooldweeb77 says:

    i attended amd got to admit we were the favorites to win

  9. Com1con3 says:

    I was there, we got our revenge for Northern Lights!

  10. Pookie437 says:

    I came ! 😀

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
