Not to worry!

It doesn’t bother me that my penguin is banned. I’ll make a new one :p & I only play CP for CP Armies anyway so really I don’t care about my penguins. Anyway, I advise you all not to recruit on CP unless you’re using a new penguin that you made just for recruiting. Also when you’re recruiting make sure the words you say shows up for other penguins, you don’t want to be recruiting and only talking to yourself!

For example people would say “Join RPF Look us up on google”  >> That’s censored (so are most things), your words will appear for you but not anyone else. (if you didn’t know that)

Be sure to attend today’s invasion of Brumby if you can, let’s get our best sizes so we can hold the #1 rank for 6 weeks in a row!

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
3 comments on “Not to worry!
  1. Brumby be Gold’s co capital, what you talking bout

  2. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    *sad* Its not the same making a new penguin

  3. NeonRainbow says:

    So those words were censored? 😮 I was talking to myself then *wary*

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,487 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
