Nachos Face Yet Another Defeat : Defense Of Tuxedo Successful!!

Comment If You Attended For A Possible Promotion!

Hey RPF, its Abhinav here, and here I bring the results of the Defense of Tuxedo, held at 7:30 PM UK. We logged on Tuxedo and waited for the Nachos to come, and finally met them in the Town. We started tactics beforehand, and as the battle started, we switched different rooms throughout and spread scouting and fighting them at each and every room they desired to invade. 

Here are the pictures I bring you to the Defense which we could get during the Defense:-

Comparing the sizes, its very easy to say that it was a clear win for RPF. RPF maxed 30 and averaged around 25-27. The Nachos maxed 24 and averaged 18-20. Hence, it was a concludable fact that RPF had successfully defended their Server Tuxedo, from the Nachos. They seemed to have tried to take control of our capital server, but at last, faced defeat. Good Job, RPF!

FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT!

Signing off,

Abhinav54321

RPF Ausia Division Rebel Commander

Smart Penguins Leader

Posted in Home
25 comments on “Nachos Face Yet Another Defeat : Defense Of Tuxedo Successful!!
  1. Starvsblack2/Rebel Pikachu says:

    i came

  2. KD35beast says:

    i came! my name is KD35beast

  3. I came, Drone2016. Awaiting promotion from Saturday also.

  4. Its nice to have Ice Warriors helping us fight against the Nachos. 🙂

  5. queendishes says:

    i came and my penguin is queendishes

  6. I CAME! MY xat is Nightingale1010, but im Leapord19 if u see my username on Xat chat. oh yeah, if u wanna remove Leapord19 from Private im not private anymore and u used my xat user Nightingale1010 for the Private first class so yeah! choose one plz im not 2 people

  7. Queendishes says:

    I am a corpral

  8. ۰̶̶̶̶๑̶ۣۜSmashmac says:

    I made it, I was xArcan9ne

  9. Another defeat for the Nachos!! We nice again proved ourselves to Victory, guys!!!! 😉

    Keep up the good work! 🙂

    Fight The Good Fight!! 😀

  10. Jknight123 says:

    i came my cp user is jknigjt123

  11. Pookie437 says:

    I Came 😀 CP username is Pookie437

  12. Crose003 says:

    i came for the 1st half hour but then i had to leave.

  13. Taibhse says:

    I came & helped leading 😀

  14. Red Kevin 11 says:

    I came I was a medic B-)

  15. Red Kevin 11 says:

    P.S: Nachos lied to their troops AGAIN. LOL

  16. Teigan says:

    I came, I was the medic remember. 😛 ❤ – Teigan

  17. 12simi12 says:

    I came. I had to get off chat though because my parents came home. I was following from CP though. I’m in the first pic.. I am Simi78049. I can’t find myself elsewhere though

  18. bquikishere says:

    No clue why I’m not in the chat pic (My CP Name is Sunshineglas, you can see me in the pics if you need verification) but I came and it was fun.

  19. NeonRainbow says:

    I didnt come but Nachos, nice try but Tuxedo is still ours

  20. spike97702 says:

    I came penguin name is spike97702

  21. King Red2921 says:

    me there

  22. pinkratgirl says:

    Sorry that I couldn’t make it! It started at 11:00am for me and I woke up 11:08am and I felt really sick so I just went back to bed. For everyone that was there Good job!

  23. redsox209 says:

    I was there and ab knows that also i didnt get my finals promo

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,787 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
