Results of Sundays Invasion of Fjord

Due to some difficulties the Nachos were not able to show up. When I found out Nachos weren’t going to attend I summoned a meeting and got many other armies to show up instead. We had a massive Hunt & Kill battle and it ended up being the most fun some of us ever had in armies. It was a first time for some of the other armies but once they caught on they had a ton of fun. The invasion was officially over after 30 minutes but a lot stayed on to finish off the survivors. The hunt went on for about three hours, although I could only attend about 45 minutes of it. Also my penguin Elmikey is banned until tonight. RPF were the winners of this battle. 

VIDEO COMING SOON

RPF had sizes of 40+ on CP (Everyone Was Scattered Across the Server, There were Multiple Battles) , when I scheduled the event I put the wrong times in some of the time-zones by accident, causing many people to miss the event. I apologize, that will not happen again. We’ll be defending our capital tomorrow from a Nacho invasion. 

Here are what some different people had to say about the event:

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
6 comments on “Results of Sundays Invasion of Fjord
  1. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I attended. Soo much fun 🙂

  2. Reblogged this on Galactic Penguin Force and commented:
    Oh Yeah!

  3. Taibhse says:

    I came 😀 SO MUCH DARN FUN

  4. Were the Nachos afraid to face the RPF?! Though, you had much fun I guess? Yeah, the “hunt And Kill’ thing is really col, fun and getting on rise. I’m with you all in making the armies back as they were a few years ago. 😉 Hope you all help me. 🙂

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,332 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
