We need YOU

Today we make history. We will slaughter the enemy, and we will emerge victorious. We are the Rebel Penguin Federation. We DO NOT fail.

You, the amazing troops of this army, are the best troops any leader could ask for. You do so much for this army, that I have no right to ask any more of you. But today I NEED you. Today’s battle is one of the biggest battles this army has ever faced, and it will be tough. But when we win, boy will it have been worth it.

Our names will go down in the history books. You, me, all of us. No one will remember the losers, they will remember us, the VICTORS.

RPF, we are the biggest army there is. Do you know why that is? It’s because of you. You, the troops who always go the extra mile are what makes this army what it is. Today, we face one of the biggest challenges we have ever faced. We need YOU. So step up, take the challenge. When we win, everybody will remember you.

RPF, lets show the world who we really are. We are the best army.

United we stand, divided we fall

Sɪя Pᴊ

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Posted in Home
15 comments on “We need YOU
  1. Floghipp says:

    I will do my best in what server are we going on

  2. zeroreploid56 says:

    *war cry* FOR RPF!!!!

  3. Penguini2073 says:

    aww PJ stop it ur makin me cry…..

  4. XPWINNER6656 says:

    Hello, can you please like my pages that I made on a blog? – [LINK REMOVED. NO ADS ALLOWED]

  5. /-=Tax1=-\ says:

    Good inspiration post Pj. Troops we got a battle to win today!

  6. /-=Tax1=-\ says:

    Pj can I ask who demoted me from 2ic? And add me back ASAP

  7. superr ninja says:

    i will raid 7000 enemies for just the leaders of rpf *WAR CRY*! #RPF FOREVER!

  8. nikunj67 says:

    i ll do best for rpf because rpf is the best fight the good fight

  9. *Duel Of The Fates plays*.*I emerge* *I take out lightsaber* I am ready!

  10. Reblogged this on Galactic Penguin Force and commented:
    *Duel Of The Fates plays*.*I emerge* *I take out lightsaber* I am ready!

  11. Crose003 says:

    “we are only as strong as we are united, weak as we are divided” ~Albus Dumbledore

  12. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    We can do this RPF 🙂

  13. Wow, such a nice and inspirational posts…

    Hope you will be doing these posts in the future too, so nice of you.. 🙂

  14. NeonRainbow says:

    United we stand, divided we fall, we sure do 😀 United, we can do anything, divided half the chance (in most things :P)

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,912 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
