New Page: Beginner’s Guide

Helloooo RPF!

As you know, our main source of recruits is Club Penguin. I know for a fact that there’s only a few people in this army not recruited from Club Penguin. Nearly all our mods are, nearly all our owners and 2 of our leaders were all from Club Penguin!

When I first joined RPF, I was a bit noobish. I’d been in armies for a while, but I was still finding my way around. What I, as well as nearly all of you when you joined, really needed, was a guide to RPF that told me everything I needed to know. I know many of you have been wanting this for a while. Well today your prayers have been answered!

I present to you, the still-in-construction Beginner’s Guide to RPF! This explains lots of things a new recruit needs to know, but not everything! Which is why I’m telling you this. I need YOUR help improving this page. So please, either comment below or on the page any ideas or improvements you think should be added. I need all your advice RPF, I can’t do it on my own!

I’ll be making a post next week once it is finished, and I’ll list the names of everyone who’s helped me out with this project!

View the page >>HERE<<

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Posted in Home
6 comments on “New Page: Beginner’s Guide
  1. I noticed this earlier, and I said ” Since when did we get a Beginners Guide?”

  2. Penguini2073 says:

    You could put all of the keys and what emote they do. For example:
    e1= big smile = D
    e2= smile = )
    Etc. This way, new recruits will know what ur talkin about when u say, like, “press em” or something.
    Just a suggestion,
    Penguini2073

  3. NeonRainbow says:

    Welcome to RPF! I hope you see this comment and that will mean you’re looking at the site!

  4. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    Nice page. THis will help those new to RPF

  5. nikunj67 says:

    how have done it is done the work good

  6. I think maybe a much shorter guide to CP armies, as one of my friends is eight and had a hard time understanding the CPAC page that’s linked. I can write one up if you want.
    Rikki8528(Lance_Corporal)

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
