CPA Central Champions of 2013 – Taken Home the Trophy

Comment if you came for your promotion

Helloooo RPF!

Today was one of the most important battles ever! We faced the Army of CP in the Finals of this fantastic tournament. We expected this to be tough, but if I’m honest it was actually quite easy.

But before I start this post, let me go over at just what the Champions of 2013 is. The Champions of 2013 is a tournament made up of all the tournament winners and best armies of 2013, and it’s aim is to find the best army. Ok, now that I’ve gone over that, lets get to the pictures!

Lock-outs:

After retreating twice, the ACP eventually surrendered and gave us the win. This was a fantastic event, RPF! I’m proud of you all.

We had over 70 on chat throughout the event, and 2 chat pools! We’ll get first on the top 10 this week for sure. I want to be seeing these sizes at every event, RPF, so make sure you attend as many events as possible. The more events you attend, the better your chance of a promotion.

Speaking of promotions, if you attended this event, let us know below in the comments and we’ll promote you!

Sɪя Pᴊ

Comment if you came for your promotion

p.s. ACP are bad losers… prntscr.com/2khkxt

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Posted in Home
45 comments on “CPA Central Champions of 2013 – Taken Home the Trophy
  1. Floghipp says:

    I can get my promotion

    ***

  2. Pookie437 says:

    I came!! 😀 now I should be mod soon….

  3. King Red2921 says:

    I was there for the full battle.I was always a lockout.

    ***

  4. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I attended. Lol, I got my main banned, so I was on “starboirpf”

  5. ۰̶̶̶̶๑̶ۣۜSmashmac says:

    I came

  6. Kat says:

    I attended the battle.

  7. zeroreploid56 says:

    I attended 😉

  8. Penguini2073 says:

    I CAME!!!

    ***

  9. mannpal123 says:

    i came so plz promote me thx!

  10. mannpal123 says:

    my user is KD35beast!

    ***

  11. Azncutegurl7 says:

    I attended, didn’t think it was going to be so easy (only 18 minutes of battle :O) Awesome tactics and sizes, congrats everyone!

  12. Waddles26813 says:

    I attended

    ***

  13. I came there, so small size of the ACP in comparision to the RPF….. 😀

    They could not compete with us, they had a bad loss this time. 😐

    So RPF!! We get top ten this time for 5 weeks contiinuous, that’s obvious. Keep up the Good Work! 😀

  14. Crose003 says:

    i was there!!!!

    ***

  15. ColdKilla98 aka Jay says:

    I was there – Worky

  16. Kingpacha says:

    I came and it was so fun god job RPF we won fairly!

    ***

  17. Teigan says:

    I came and I need to be put on the ranks again… Thankyou much appreciated! 🙂

    ***

  18. superr ninja says:

    the rank after 2nd lietenant and rank name is superr ninja

    ***

  19. Great job to both ACP and RPF 🙂 (i came,tompenguin6)
    also high members and mods you should not be expecting a promotion for coming to promo events as it is your duty to come

  20. Reblogged this on Galactic Penguin Force and commented:
    I CAME! GREAT JOB RPF! CP Name: Dr Volk. EPIC!!!!http://tinypic.com/player.php?v=2n7p54w%3E&s=5#.UtsAYuD0DUQ

  21. Frosty701 says:

    I attended

    LilStar Edit: What is your name on the ranks? “Frosty701” cannot be found. Thank you.

  22. mrchip124 says:

    Add me back to 2ic rpf ranks I got removed accidental

    ***

  23. Ator12 says:

    I came there,can i get a promotion?

    LilStar Edit: What is your name on the ranks? “Ator12” cannot be found. Thank you.

  24. Com1con3 says:

    I attended, I was the one with the red puffle!

    ***

  25. Luke says:

    STOP SENDING ME EMAILS… I never play cp anymore…take me out of the gang please

    Sent from my iPod

    >

    LilStar Edit: We NEVER send anyone emails. That is private information. I suggest that it is spam or physically Club Penguin. Please know that we do not email anyone regarding CP Armies/RPF and have no control over what emails Club Penguin sends to itss players.

  26. pinkratgirl says:

    I was on chat 2 hours before the battle. Then when the battle started I lost internet (talk about irony!) Can I still have a promo because I was on chat 2 hours before the battle? If not it’s ok.

  27. Sst. Red Kevin 11 says:

    I came but i DO NOT NEED a promotion, because i was promoted about 3 mins after the battle ended.

  28. Drake says:

    i was there Drakie13

    ***

  29. NeonRainbow says:

    I came! We had over 60+ on chat and it was amazing so proud to serve with you all, the RPF. *salute*

    ***

  30. I came, locked out so many times, I couldn’t really log onto the chat at the times cause the chat wasn’t working for me. I was Billy idol1

    ***

  31. tony romo401 says:

    I came great job guys I’m proud of you !!! Fight the good fight !!! 😉

  32. Goonja says:

    I was there 🙂 It was so awesome

    ***

  33. Goonja says:

    My name is goonja in the ranks

  34. Aarayan1 says:

    i attended

    ***

  35. Mo10000 says:

    i attended

  36. clubxlcboys says:

    i attended name in ranks: clubxlcboys

  37. redsox209 says:

    Hey I was there i think i should be over mod now

  38. Seansam0 says:

    I’m there

  39. Bluechops says:

    I was there.

  40. Mo10000 says:

    still waiting for my promotion…

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
