The Battle of Fjord

January 14th marked the start of the invasion of Fjord.

Today the RPF invaded the Nacho capital and both armies put up a good fight. When the battle was set to begin leaders from both armies gave the ‘hunt and kill’ orders which marked the official start of The Battle Of Fjord. The battle was intensely fought and both armies put up a good fight. This may have been one of the greatest battles in the history of the RPF/Nachos and I assure you that this is just the start. RPF/Nachos both pulled forces out of Fjord and the Battle of Fjord will resume this Sunday. RPF maxed an unknown size due to RPF members being spread out around the server. Not everyone is on chat to receive the orders to report to the Ice Berg for the ‘pre-battle’ photo-session for CPAC which we may stop doing because I don’t care for it.

Here are some pictures from The Battle of Fjord 1/14/14

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
13 comments on “The Battle of Fjord
  1. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I attended. It was fun.

  2. I CAME! cp name Dr Volk. We were awesome and the Nachos were awesome too ( even though we were better) Do you know that red spartan was being SO ANNOYING?

  3. Lord Loyalty(Kwi3) ~God of World Peace~ says:

    Awesome event. I attended. It was fun, especially.

  4. Pookie437 says:

    I was there 🙂

  5. kathy8479 says:

    I actually enjoyed being on CP, lol, nice event.

  6. gionna4 says:

    I was there! It was so much fun!! I can’t wait for the next battle!!! 🙂

  7. Crose003 says:

    i couldnt come cause I was visiting my hospitalized grandma :(. don’t worry she’s ok

  8. I didn’t come to the event because every Tuesday sometimes I’m busy doing things in irl,so I didn’t have this much time to come to the event. 😦

  9. Cooldweeb77 says:

    fun event i attended and easy victory 😀

  10. i came (tompenguin6)

  11. Wow guys, seems to be that you guys enjoyed a lot. 😉 I couldn’t attend because my network connection was too slower and instable, and even I had my examination in the next hour. 😦 Have fun this way, guys, and prepare for the upcoming Finals on Saturday. 😉

  12. Queendishes says:

    I was there it was amazing

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,366 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
