RPF vs ACP [Hunt & Kill] Results

On Sunday 1/12/14 the Rebel Penguin Federation logged onto Breeze to battle the ACP in a “Hunt & Kill” styled battle. No orders were given on chat, the objective was to hunt down the enemy and attack. The RPF Marines, Navy & Air Force all performed very well today during this battle. In the end RPF won despite many other armies showing up. I lost my video footage which would have been great but here are some pictures I managed to get during the battle. If anyone has pictures from the battle in the forts let me know. Also we’re changing the way RPF and Nachos fight in war, it will be Hunt & Kill style instead, enjoy. RPF maxed sizes of 40-45.

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
17 comments on “RPF vs ACP [Hunt & Kill] Results
  1. i came (tompenguin6)

  2. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I attended. Lol look at da second picture. Me eating dem ACP 🙂

  3. seanpaul08 says:

    I was there I was repairing ships at the shipyard for the Navy. 😛

  4. gionna4 says:

    I was there!!! It was the best battle I ever had since I joined RPF! It was so much fun!!! I can’t wait for the battles with the nachos now!!! 🙂

  5. Pookie437 says:

    I came 😀

  6. Penguini2073 says:

    Woo hoo RPF!! We did great job here!

  7. NicWin100 says:

    I came! It was a lot of fun!

  8. hppytimes says:

    I attended. 😛 I took a picture if you would like it. I’m the penguin waving in the first picture saying RPF lol.

  9. kathy8479 says:

    Attended. Seems like most of you rebels enjoyed this ‘Hunt and Kill’ type of battling; look forward to more 😉

  10. Crose003 says:

    i came. I love the pic with starboi eating the ACP XD

  11. Mrtchy says:

    ACP didn’t even have it on their site… lawl, see if you win at the event, stop being impatient.

  12. Taibhse says:

    Best CP Army fun I had from Ages. 😀

  13. I attended the ‘Hunt And Kill’ program, it was way much fun really than those just dance and emotes. It was really fun the way we battled, and it was a great experience for me, though I had to go off before it ended, I was too tired. 😦

    I look forward for more such battles in the future 😉

  14. I attended and really enjoyed that. I like just throwing snowballs, but it only like turned into a battle of DCP vs ACP, so I can’t really tell who won, so I guess WE ALL WIN! I want to do that again

  15. […] have been trying to transform armies back to what they were back in 2007 with events such as their Hunt & Kill event which had about four different armies involved. The RPF also had an Operation: Restoration that […]

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
