Champions Cup Semi-Finals an RPF Victory

14/01/14 Edit: Promotions will be released later today. Leaders please do not promote anyone who commented here yet.

Comment if you attended for your promotion

Hello RPF,

Today we faced off against our enemies the Nachos, in the CPA Central Champions Cup Semi-Finals, and we won! This was an amazing battle RPF, and we reached some great sizes.

I’m proud of you, RPF. Keep up the good work!

Fantastic event, RPF! Hopefully we can get even better by next week, in the FINALS! We will be facing ACP in the Champions Cup Finals. And make sure you comment below so that you get your promotion! Also, Elmikey will be posting a video of the event soon, so look forward to that!

Sɪя Pᴊ

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Posted in Home
46 comments on “Champions Cup Semi-Finals an RPF Victory
  1. ultipenguinj says:

    I attended and led pool 2.

  2. gionna4 says:

    I attended. We did great!!! Congrats to all of RPF!!! 🙂

  3. waddles26813 says:

    I attended

  4. Sir Pj says:

    Thanks Beeky! It was a great battle, and I wish more of our battles in the war could be the same.

  5. jennifer8599 says:

    i attended yay promo

  6. starvsblack/rebelpikachu says:

    I was there

  7. Pookie437 says:

    I attended 🙂

  8. NeonRainbow says:

    Didnt come, sorry I was so tired 😦 to stay up until 4am anyway good luck with ACP!

    Abhinav Edit: Its ok, Neon, just make sure you attend as much events as you can. 😉 Also, Ausia troops aren’t expected to take so much stess attending UK events, take your time, go rest instead. I know how active and loyal a troop you are. 🙂

  9. redsox209 says:

    I came was hard fought

  10. kathy8479 says:

    Attended. Keep it up RPF!

  11. Azncutegurl7 says:

    I attended but missed about 5 mins in the middle of the battle because of chores. Great turn out we had 😀

  12. Reblogged this on Galactic Penguin Force and commented:
    I CAME! CP NAME: Dr Volk. SPECTACULAR JOB RPF!!!!! 😀

  13. Red Kevin 11 says:

    I came. I’m ranking up to corporal

  14. Nick says:

    I joined almost late, but made it in time. Unfortunately my chat wasnt working properly but I still attended stayed through out the whole battle (which I mostly did) Username: Blocky X
    But hey, IT WAS AWSOME! Well done!1

  15. tony romo401 says:

    i attended great job lets win this thing next weekend (wink)

  16. zeroreploid56 says:

    I attended

  17. Great battle, I attended it as Billy Idol1

  18. Shenee2597 says:

    I attended! It was great! Great job everyone! I was P217246413

  19. 彡ŚŤÁŔ฿ŐĨ4ī4彡ŔṖF 4ĪƇ彡̅ᴇᴍᴘᴇʀᴏʀ sᴛᴀʀ says:

    I attended. 🙂

  20. Crose003 says:

    i attended.

  21. ||poĸeĸιdd|| says:

    I attended
    Pokekidd-Lieutenant Colonel-Marines

  22. lordnicwin100 says:

    I came

  23. Frosty701 says:

    I came

  24. D Kid12 says:

    i attended 😀 worth waking up at 330 xD

  25. King Red2921 says:

    i came gosh its hard for ausia late night but amazing victory
    ACP YOURE GOING DOWN

  26. Elmikey [RPF Leader] says:

    Be patient you will each be promoted it takes a lot of time for us to do it. 🙂

  27. Taibhse says:

    I came! & I’m Proud of RPF!

  28. Maniad says:

    Attended. Great job RPF

  29. clubxlcboys says:

    i attended i am in the mine pic beside the penguin with newspaper penguin name: clubxlcboys

  30. St Ransor says:

    I came!

  31. Petunia2005 says:

    I was there! Well done everyone!:D

  32. i came (tompenguin6)

  33. Attended (my final battle)

  34. CP Name: Penguin43201
    Xat name: Penguin43201
    Rank: RPF Marines Warrant Officer

    I attended your event as an RPF soldier. Great job, rebels!

  35. Drake says:

    i was there please promo me

  36. Drake says:

    Drakie13

  37. mannpal123 says:

    i came to war please promote me
    My user is KD35beast

  38. Penguini2073 says:

    I ATTENDED!!!!!!

  39. superr ninja says:

    I ATTENDED I SHOULD BE A RANK UP CHIEF WARRANT OFFICER

  40. Xd Fire Fly says:

    I attended

  41. I couldn’t attend it due to some personal reasons, but I’ll try to attend al the next UK battles. 😦

  42. jetkid8 says:

    i atended the nacho semi finals!

  43. jetkid1 says:

    me too!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,777 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
