Invasion Of Permafrost:A Success!!

Comment If You Attended For A Possible Promotion!

Hey guys, its me, Abhinav, and I’m here to bring you the results of the UK Invasion of Nacho server Permafrost, which was held in 7:30 PM UK, which we invaded successfully. We logged on 15 minutes early in Permafrost Iceberg and practised a few formations and tactics. Then came there the Nachos, and they started competing with us for formations and tactics. At first, RPF got only 13-14 people on, which was equal to Nachos size, but later on, as time went by, more people came and logged in CP, making us even bigger.

We maxed 20 while the Nachos maxed around 14, or maybe even lesser. We invaded different rooms like the Stadium/Ice Rink, Dock, Forest and Ice Berg and each time made their faces look down. It was a clear win each time. We had no leaders on who were present to lead, so I picked up Flappy and Taibhse to help me as co-leaders during the invasion. We had perfect formations and tactics, and the sizes were just self-explanatory ๐Ÿ˜‰

At last, comparing sizes, and the formations and tactics along with their perfection, it was a clear win for us. So, we claimed victory, and had Permafrost added as ours!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚

Throughout the invasion, the Nachos came up with different and new tactics, and each time, we paid them a better off. They tried their best, I appreciate it, but couldn’t do with us. The Nachos got a good lesson this time. ๐Ÿ˜›

Here are the pictures of the Invasion:-

Click Read More to view more pictures.

This is the number of online users:-

This is the online users’ grid:-

At the Stadium/Ice Rink:- ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Then comes the Forest:-ย  ย  ๐Ÿ˜›

At last, comparing all the parameters, we claimed victory and added Permafrost to our nations:- ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

After the battle, I went to talk to the Nachos leaders, but none of them responded, thus describing their shame over not being able to defeat its own territory.

Good Job, RPF. What a great defeat have the Nachos faced and given to us successfully one of its servers. I’m really proud of you all!!!! ย  ย  ย ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Fight The Good Fight.

Signing off,

Abhinav54321

RPF Ausia Division Rebel Commander

Smart Penguins Leader

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Home, RPF UK DIVISION
16 comments on “Invasion Of Permafrost:A Success!!
  1. kathy8479 says:

    I attended ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Penguini2073 says:

    I attended!!!!

  3. Hayden G. says:

    I was there i had computer malfunctions though

  4. Quite impressive for an Ausia event! Looks like we’ve got competition!

    Abhinav Edit: Flip, it wasn’t an Ausia event, it was an UK invasion vs. the Nachos which we won! ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. snaily5 says:

    When I joined the battle at the stadium, I counted 8 Nachos and it went down when we went to the forest. Good job RPF.

  6. NeonRainbow says:

    Great! It was successful so we invaded another server after all, nachos’ server I believe, I can come to the invasion on Saturday (today) or not

  7. Ghost says:

    I came ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. clubxlcboys says:

    i attended and took pics too penguin name: clubxlcboys

  9. Supa Em says:

    Actually, i encourage you to remember you DID pick me to lead, but my chat crashed and signed me out.

    Abhinav Edit: I’m so sorry, Supa, yes I remember that I picked you to lead, but it couldn’t be all managed in the middle of the event when you came back as an unregistered member. I really apologise for that. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  10. Waddler says:

    i attended it.( my penguin was Waddler452 and im Waddler452 in the rpf.)

  11. Petunia2005 says:

    I was there! Can’t wait to see what happens in the semi finals today!

  12. Xd Fire Fly says:

    I attended go RPF ๐Ÿ˜€

  13. Xd Fire Fly says:

    wait wrong page i did not attend

  14. clubxlcboys says:

    i attended name: clubxlcboys

  15. rpframazinglol says:

    I tried to attend but my laptop wouldn’t let me log on. Absolutely gutted as this isn’t the first time that this has happened at a battle. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

    Abhinav Edit: Its ok, just make sure to attend events as much as you could ๐Ÿ˜‰

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,227 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
