Defense of Crunch a SUCCESS! [RESULTS]

Hey RPF!

Today, we all logged onto Crunch to face the Nachos in the war. We successfully defeated the Nachos!

COMMENT IF YOU ATTENDED

 HI 2

HI 3

In our declaration of war, we clearly stated that RPF vs Nachos were a no ally war.HI 5

HI 6

So why did AR show up yesterday to Crunch? I repeat… no.ally.war.

Posted in Home
15 comments on “Defense of Crunch a SUCCESS! [RESULTS]
  1. waddles26813 says:

    I attended

  2. Asialolz says:

    I came!

  3. Xd Fire Fly says:

    I attended, CP name is Xd Fire Fly

  4. Congratz guys sorry i didnt came to the war because i have like chores to do and homework. :c

  5. Pvt. Red Kevin 11 says:

    I came (If this was a promotion event then I will be promoted to corporal)

  6. lily says:

    i was there lilchele1

  7. I didn’t come, But i still need a promotion from the last two battles

  8. NicWin100 says:

    I came.

  9. NeonRainbow says:

    Didnt come but great sizes and tactics!

  10. starboi414 says:

    I attended

  11. crose003 says:

    i came. darn those AR

  12. […] However, the RPF posted a very short summary, claiming that they were the victors (full post can be found here ): […]

  13. Abhinav54321 says:

    Nice job, lil, you took that nice. 😉

  14. Penguini2073 says:

    I WAS THERE!!! =D

  15. Azncutegurl7 says:

    I attended, awesome tactics and sizes today!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,366 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
