AR & Nachos are failures

AR and Nachos have both become pathetic armies. It’s a shame that you cannot actually fight us. Everyday we’re having an RPF vs Nacho battle and Nachos end up getting AR to log on into a seperate room then retreat into the room with them and they just dance together and take some pictures and claim victory. RPF wants to have CP Army Battles, it’s pathetic that these guys will just hold room capacity together so no RPF can get in and if some do they’ll say “RPF is small” take pictures and claim victory. Nachos & AR, you’re terrible. Also here’s some good news for you RPF members: I am going to change the way this army performs battle. Since 2009 CP Armies have been competing by having best tactics/formations, in my opinion it looks like a smiley-face-dance-off and that’s dumb. I want war to look like actual war and be massive like it was for me when I was in armies in 2007. The people today were born into the army world of photo dance sessions (what battles are today) and they think it’s normal and nothing better can be made. Well I know for a fact that you and I (RPF) can kick off something much better and will likely be very successful. We will make it happen together. I am planning something behind the scenes and I have the support of most top army leaders. 

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
8 comments on “AR & Nachos are failures
  1. Elm the past is the past focus on today not the past.

    Elm Edit: Im focusing on tomorrow, and we are going to create a better tomorrow by combining the best of both worlds.

  2. starboi414 says:

    I agree with AR and Nachos Being pathetic. And I think that we should have war type battles, but also professional type battles

  3. Asialolz says:

    What?

  4. NeonRainbow says:

    At least we fight Nachos and AR at least fight us if youre a cp army.

  5. lets create a better tomorrow and make cp armies actually club penguin armies

  6. Reblogged this on Galactic Penguin Force and commented:
    IKR. I mean why do the AR show up at Nacho battles when it is a No Ally War? they are too scared to lose their server, that they have to call AR to help every time. Pathetic if you ask me

  7. Abhinav54321 says:

    We really need to change the way we battle our enemies, I’m with you all, I wanna learn a lot about how CP armies were back in 09 and revive that thing back in the current era.

  8. Bigbuny says:

    Well said abhi! XD I’m exited to see what you have as your behind the scenes plan elm!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
