Nacho Capital Secured

Comment if you attended for your promotion

Hello RPF!

Today the fantastic Rebel Penguin Federation invaded the Nacho Capital of Fjord!

The Nachos chose to order their troops out of the Nacho uniform, and to hide across the server so that we could not find them. This didn’t make much of a difference anyway as they only had a few troops who logged on.

While the Nachos maxed 5 and were too scared to face us, the RPF maxed and averaged 35 throughout the event! Fantastic for our first UK event back from the holidays. I am extremely proud of you all, and hope to get even better from here.

Note: RPF had been ordered to log off when this was taken

A great first event back at school, RPF! We have successfully invaded the Nacho Capital of Fjord. Nachos have not admitted defeat nor claimed victory, and that might have something to do with us having 7 times their size. Nachos, you claimed the defending army has to follow the invading army. Who was defending this time?

Sɪя Pᴊ

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Posted in Home
39 comments on “Nacho Capital Secured
  1. Frosty701 says:

    I attended this one and also the one on Saturday -Frosty

  2. Lollipop1962 says:

    I attended!

  3. Delyth Michael says:

    I attended and there is proof: i am the one saying RPF in one of the photos
    -Rikki8528

  4. lordnicwin100 says:

    I came

  5. cooldweeb77 says:

    Well done guys taking the nachos capital was a piece of nacho cake.:P I came to this amazing event as well 😛

  6. redsox209 says:

    i attended this fun invasion maybe this will get me enough for mod

  7. Pookie437 says:

    I was there, Nachos were nowhere to be found!

  8. starboi414 says:

    I attended. Nachos need to step up and actually put up a fight if they hope on winning on saturday. 🙂

  9. Agent Lucysauce2 says:

    I attended

  10. Lucysauce says:

    i didn’t know if the nachos were there or not….. there were too many of us! we tottaly invaded and left no man standing. also there is proof i was there because in the first picture my name is clearly visible and im the only one in the top right corner who’s frown wasn’t on….

  11. gionna4 says:

    I attended.

  12. chrisiblule says:

    We actually had about 10-15, we still lost, but there’s no need to lie about our size.

  13. Reblogged this on Galactic Penguin Force and commented:
    FJORD IS OURS!!!!!

  14. cpworld2001 says:

    i came u can ask abhinav54321 or sir pj

  15. Abhinav54321 says:

    Good Job, RPF!!!

  16. zeroreploid56 says:

    I attended

  17. snaily5 says:

    Congratulations to the RPF UK Division! I love seeing these numbers and you looked great. Let’s keep up the amazing work and keep this division growing. You are an inspiration to the Ausia Division who hopes to surpass you soon. Mwahahahaaaaaa! Awesome event UK ❤

  18. Sir Pj says:

    @Chrisi I was going by what a Nacho mod told me, seeing as I never actually saw the nachos myself.

  19. Drake says:

    i was there for most of it but i had to leave early. PLEASE STILL GIVE ME PROMO

  20. Solider567 says:

    I came because I was rideing a motercycle and my name was solider567

  21. Decdawg says:

    I attended the event.

  22. I attended the whole thing. I was Billy Idol1

  23. sorry I didnt come to the event i have school.

    good job everyone 😀

  24. Lollipop1962 says:

    I ATTENDED! (:

  25. Pizza Ninja says:

    I came to this, sorry I’m responding this late.
    CP Name: Pizza Ninja
    P.S. I wuz on a photo 😀

  26. Mrtchy says:

    I came.

  27. St Ransor says:

    I came!

  28. Ghost says:

    I came!

  29. Zico34 says:

    i was there

  30. NeonRainbow says:

    This is UK division??? Wow thats a lot I didnt know the UK division had grown this much, I hope Ausia will one day grow this much!

  31. clubxlcboys says:

    i attended good job rpf club penguin username: clubxlcboys

  32. ℓσя∂ zєηιтн | ƒιgнт тнє gσσ∂ ƒιgнт says:

    Attended. 🙂

  33. Bluechops says:

    I was there!

  34. Starvsblack2/Rebel Pikachu says:

    yeah I was there

  35. dhvanicdesai says:

    my name on the ranks is Snow Flake R i am a Lance Coporal (i think) i am navy

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,231 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
