ICE BERG DEFENDED

Comment if you Attended for Possible Promotion!

The Nachos attempted to Invade Ice Berg from the USRPF. Unfortunately for the Nachos they were once again unsuccessful. During the Nacho beating the Army Republic logged on to try and save the Nachos but miserably failed and embarrassed themselves. In the last 15 minutes of battle it seemed as if the Nachos completely gave up. RPF did a fantastic job, you are the greatest soldiers an army could have. I found it funny when AR and Nachos were already grouping at the Docks then RPF rushed in afterwards and still gave them a beating. I recorded the battle it will be posted on the site soon. RPF maxed 32 and averaged 27-30. RPF’s size grew as the battle went on. 

Here are some pictures:

 

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
22 comments on “ICE BERG DEFENDED
  1. Crose003 says:

    I attended.

  2. starboi414 says:

    I attended.

  3. Reblogged this on Galactic Penguin Force and commented:
    I came! CP name: Dr Volk. Congratulations RPF!

  4. cooldweeb77 says:

    i look nice lol. but good jobs today guys im proud of u *cries*

  5. Xd Fire Fly says:

    I attended, I didnt get my promotion from last saturday and my CP name is Xd Fire Fly

  6. gionna4 says:

    I attended.

  7. I attended today well usually half of the battle, i was busying eating while you guys started the war without me,so congratz rpf we won ice berg 🙂

  8. judith says:

    i attended the defense. Cp name cooler girl.

  9. superr ninja says:

    i came penguin name superr ninja should be chief warrant officer

  10. I attended as Billy Idol1

  11. waddles26813 says:

    I attended

  12. lily says:

    i came
    lilchele1

  13. Abhinav54321 says:

    The Nachos….. Everytime they try to find a new way they can beat us, every time they face defeat. Well though this was a very good defense, we couldn’t have it done without your cooperation, so thanks for attending those who did..

  14. Bigbuny says:

    Awesome guys!! I somehow got it in my head it was 4:30 my time, but it was 4:30 PST time, so I came an hour late… UGH! But i was away from home skiing when it happened so that wouldnt have made a difference. :/
    But haha! awesome! GO RPF!!

  15. clubxlcboys says:

    i attended good job rpf double promo coz i attended another promo battle too invasion of fjord username of cp: clubxlcboys

  16. akshit56 says:

    when it was in ist?

  17. tennispike says:

    attended

  18. Pookie437 says:

    I came 🙂

  19. Lolli says:

    I attended ❤ (:

  20. Lord NicWin says:

    I came.

  21. wiseone8 says:

    i was there it was fun im wiseone8 chat ac4 assassin

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,912 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
