Stepping Over

RPF flag

My goal was to create the Ausia Division in RPF, build it, train it, make it stable, train a leader, then step aside.  The time has come to step aside and assume my leader rank of Owner Advisor and promote an outstanding soldier to lead this amazing division.  I will still be helping out with the division and with RPF as a whole so feel free to discuss RPF business with me, but I am going to be taking a much-needed break because staying up until 2am-4am and getting 3-4 hours of sleep every night is unhealthy.  I will be overseeing this division though and watching it carefully.  If I need to step back in, I will do so.

Therefore I’d like to congratulate the next RPF Rebel Commander for the Ausia Division…..

17

 

Abhinav has become an amazing, loyal, motivated, determined, and skilled soldier in RPF and we welcome him into the RPF Leadership.  Congratulations Abhinav and thanks for serving the Rebel Penguin Federation to our expectations and to the best of your ability.  *salutes*

I will still be around, just not as much.  If you need to get in contact with me while I am not online, please kik me.

2

signature advisor rpf

About

A friend loves at all times. Do what you love and love what you do and always give 100% of yourself.

Posted in Home
7 comments on “Stepping Over
  1. Abhinav54321 says:

    Thanks Snaily, I’ll try my best to maintain this position and not disappoint you or let you find any hoes in me. I’ll be always the same contributing towards RPF as I was earlier, and serve it the best way I can. I’ll try my best to run the Ausia Division successfully, and try to rise it up……

    Hail Ausia!!!

  2. NeonRainbow says:

    Congrats to Abhinav

  3. zeroreploid56 says:

    Congratulations Abhi, you deserved it *clap*

  4. Max43810 says:

    and now you can join Miners<3

    ~~Snaily5 Edit: awwww ❤

  5. Abhinav54321 says:

    Thanks *redface*

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
