Champions of 2013 [MASSIVE BATTLE THIS SATURDAY EVERYONE ATTEND]

RPF defeated the WV in the first round of the Champions of 2013 tournament. We reached sizes of 65-70+. This Saturday we face the Nachos in round two. Everyone Attend, we will knock the Nachos out of the tournament. 

 Rebel Penguin Federation vs. Nachos 

Saturday, January 11th

Klondike

11:30pm PST 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST 2:30pm EST 7:30pm UK

____

Also check the event schedule above this post for weekday invasions/defenses. 

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
6 comments on “Champions of 2013 [MASSIVE BATTLE THIS SATURDAY EVERYONE ATTEND]
  1. Starvsblack2/Rebel Pikachu says:

    i can come

  2. Reblogged this on Galactic Penguin Force and commented:
    ready to CRUSH NACHOS!

  3. Crose003 says:

    theres a typo for the PST time, AM not Pm

  4. starboi414 says:

    I shall be there.

  5. St Ransor says:

    I’m going to battle.

  6. Im going!

    p.s. next saturday is MY BIRTHDAY!!! 😀

    ~~Snaily5 Edit: Yay! Let’s win this one in honor of your birthday! Happy Early Birthday!

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: