Saturdays Tournament

Champion of 2013 Tournament

ALL MUST ATTEND | GET ON NOW

TODAY

Promotions if you attend

Rebel Penguin Federation vs Water Vikings

Times: 4:00pm EST, 3:00pm CST, 2:00pm MST, 1:00pm PST, 9:00pm UK/GMT, 2:30am IST

Report to RPF Chat 15 Minutes Early!

Server: Klondike ;

Location: Announced in Chat

____________________________

TBA = To Be Announced

GOAL: LOT’S OF RPF

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
12 comments on “Saturdays Tournament
  1. Snow Flake R says:

    I can’t come 😦 to the practice i will come tommorow for battle and will come for an our most time when i can 🙂

  2. Dragnrwratak says:

    I MIGHT be able to come, because my laptop is still being stupid and not working so I will try my best to make it.

  3. NeonRainbow says:

    cant come

  4. St Ransor says:

    Not coming./

  5. Starvsblack2/Rebel Pikachu says:

    i can’t I’ve been told that I need to go to bed early bc of school is on monday

  6. Sky Blue36 says:

    Noooo, I can’t come. It’ll be 4 or 5 in the morning for me!!!! Sorry everyone 😦

  7. NicWin100 says:

    I’ll be there

  8. Pvt. Red Kevin 11 says:

    I’ll have to show up late ’cause I have something planned that ends at 4:00 (EST).

  9. Um you’ve got the year wrong, it’s 2014.

  10. Tilman G says:

    we won!!!!

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,227 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: