Mods and Leadership (CLASS OFFERED TODAY)

Mods and Leadership (CLASS OFFERED TODAY).

This class will be taught by  Tompenguin6.

RPF MODS AND LEADERSHIP 

RPFBC CLASS
December 26, 2013
WHERE: xat.com/rpfbc
TIMES: 5:00pm PST, 6:00pm MST, 7:00pm CST, 8:00pm EST, 1am GMT/UK
Posted in Home
2 comments on “Mods and Leadership (CLASS OFFERED TODAY)
  1. Goonja says:

    darn it didnt see it

  2. come to the next one it will be better!

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,448 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: