Champions Tournament TODAY

Hello RPF,

Today we have a VERY important battle. Because this is so important, we will be promoting everyone who attends it. So make sure you come if you want a promotion!

The times for the battle are below. Make sure you come on chat 15 minutes early.

[ALL RPF MUST ATTEND]

SATURDAY/TODAY

Promotions if you attend

[Champions Tournament]

Rebel Penguin Federation vs Water Vikings

Times: 4:00pm EST, 3:00pm CST, 2:00pm MST, 1:00pm PST, 9:00pm UK/GMT, 2:30am IST

Report to RPF Chat 15 Minutes Early!

Server: TBA ; Location: TBA

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Posted in Home
One comment on “Champions Tournament TODAY
  1. Dragnrwratak says:

    I might actually be able to go today, I’ll see if my laptop works again.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,777 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: