Champions of 2013 Tournament Round 1 – Victory

Comment if you attended for your promotion

Hellooo RPF!

Today was the Champions of 2013 Tournament Battle against WV. It was a very close battle, and very fun too! The Water Vikings put up a good fight, but in the end we won. I’d like to congratulate WV though with their great sizes!

Anyways, onto the pictures.

Lock Outs:

This was a fantastic battle RPF! Elmikey could not make it to this battle, and many people said that that was it. We’d lose without him online. Well we proved them wrong RPF! Here’s a few stats from the battle:

Max Chat Size – 77      Average Chat Size – 72

Max CP Size – 65-70*      Average CP Size – 60-65*

*This includes lock-outs.

Sɪя Pᴊ

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Posted in Home
36 comments on “Champions of 2013 Tournament Round 1 – Victory
  1. waddles26813 says:

    I came, I need double promo because I never got promoted for another promo event that I came to.

    ***

  2. Crose003 says:

    i came! name: crose003

    ***

  3. cpworld2001 says:

    i attended but i was locked soo i was with lil in snow fort

    ***

  4. Frosty701 says:

    I attended this event.

  5. Pvt. Red Kevin 11 says:

    I need a double promotion ’cause I was never promoted to private first class. But now I should be lance corporal. CP name: Red Kevin 11

    ***

  6. Pvt. Red Kevin 11 says:

    P.S: I came the tournament

  7. starboi414 says:

    I attended. So happy that we won.

  8. zeroreploid56 says:

    I attended, good job RPF!

  9. lily says:

    i attended great job rpf

    ***

  10. superr ninja says:

    I attended it was fun.
    Superr Ninja
    should be Warrant Officer

    ***

  11. Seansam0 says:

    i attended. (happy face)

    ***

  12. redsox209 says:

    I attended and it was tough but very fun
    I should be promoted to warrant officer or sergeant major

    ***

  13. Com1con3 says:

    I attended I bent over for the last picture (by the clock)

  14. Bluechops says:

    I attended (I’m in the lockout picture)

    ***

  15. gionna4 says:

    I attended.

  16. Drake says:

    i attended my name is Drakie13

    ***

  17. Reblogged this on Galactic Penguin Force and commented:
    I Came! CP name: Dr Volk

    ***

  18. I attented for event.

    CP username:Han solo142

    ***

  19. Pookie437 says:

    I came, I was the HUGE tank

    ***

  20. lordnicwin100 says:

    I came!

  21. I came, Penguin name Billy idol1

    ***

  22. I came, you’ll see me with a blue puffle next to me.

    ***

  23. jennifer8599 says:

    i attended, i need a double promotion because i didnt get a promotion last time!!!

    ***

  24. kathy8479 says:

    Attended. You did great RPF! 🙂

  25. clubxlcboys says:

    i attended penguin name: clubxlcboys

    ***

  26. ||poĸeĸιdd|| says:

    I attended. It was worth not doing my Homework.
    Aroni11, Major
    P.S. Can you change my penguin name to Pokekidd cause Aroni11 got hacked.

    ***

  27. tony romo401 says:

    I attended great victory rpf 🙂

  28. Bud says:

    hi people, that’s right, i was there and we so kicked the WV butts, please promote me. My penguin name is Supbud

  29. Penguini2073 says:

    woo hoo we won!!! i was one of the many lockouts. i spent the whole war in snow forts we were so big!!! =)

  30. Penguini2073 says:

    PS my penguin name is Penguini2073.

  31. wait, isn’t it 2014?

  32. Jared Naylor says:

    I attended Xd Fire Fly

  33. ℓσя∂ zєηιтн | ƒιgнт тнє gσσ∂ ƒιgнт says:

    WV are back.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
